• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

KLARA - Eine helle Maisonette in Prag 1

KLARA

Eine helle Maisonette in Prag 1

2.5 Schlafzimmer fuer 5 Gaeste (max. 7)Karoliny Svetle 12, Prague

from 66€ to 131€ pro Nacht (+cleaning and linen fees)
Waehlen Sie Daten um den Preis zu sehen*
E-Mail eine/n Freund/in senden
Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Rufen Sie Martina an
+420 2 24 32 37 36
oder fuellen Sie das Miniformular aus

Video

Lage des Appartements

Karte anzeigen
Die Lage anzeigen
Beschreibungen

Eine helle Maisonette in Prag 1 – Stare Mesto (Altstadt) in der ruhigen Karoliny Svetle Straße.
KLARA ist ein geräumiges und helles Appartement im Herzen der Prager Altstadt. Es befindet sich in einer ruhigen Straße unter dem Dach eines historischen Gebäudes. Das Holzdach trägt zu der gemütlichen und einladenden Atmosphäre bei. Iris verfügt über eine sehr gut eingerichtete Küche, wo Sie alles Wichtige finden (beispielsweise eine Mikrowelle, einen Toaster- zur Zubereitung von einfachen Gerichten.) Für diejenigen, die Internet zu Arbeit brauchen oder die in Kontakt mit seiner Familie und Freunden sein möchten steht ein Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internet zu Verfügung. KLARA ist ein Nichtraucherappartement.
In KLARA können bis 7 Personen untergebracht werden. Damit stellt das Appartement mit seiner zentralen Lage (es befindet sich gleich neben dem Nationaltheater und ist nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß von der Altstadt entfernt) eine gute Wahl für eine Gruppe von Freunden oder mehreren Familien da, die Prag besuchen möchten. Das Appartement ist in demselben Gebäude wie die Appartements KAROLINA und VIOLET.




Die Karolína-Světlá Straße ist ein Teil der Straße, die früher von Vyšehrad zum Moldau-Furt geführt hat. Ursprünglich war ihr Name Svatoštěpanská- St. Stephan-Straße- nach der St.-Stephan-Kirche benannt, deren Wände zu den Burgwänden aus dem XIII. Jahrhundert gehörten.
Die restlichen Teile dieser Wände, die erhalten blieben, kann man im Hof des Polizeiamts in der Bartolomejská-Straße finden. An der Ecke der Konvitská-Straße können Sie die eine der drei ältesten Rotunden der Stadt finden- Rotunden des Svatého Kříže Menšího, die aus dem Ende des XI. Jahrhundert stammen.

Es wird erzählt, dass in der Umgebung ein behaartes Monster mit langen Haaren insbesondere nach jungen Mädchen mit einem schlechten Ruf jagt, vor allem nach denen, die zu den regelmäßigen Besuchern der Kneipe U Jezuru gehörten. Das Monster hat auf diese jungen Frauen in den dunklen Ecken der Rotunde gelauert, dann sprang es auf ihren Rücken und erwürgte sie. Das Monster wollte sie sicher für ihre Sünden bestrafen.
Zum Glück hat noch keiner von unseren Klienten getroffen das Monster getroffen.



Der Aufenthalt in dem Appartement und Lärm: Durch das Vermieten des Appartements haben Sie sich dazu verbunden, dass Sie Verantwortung für die Wohnung übernehmen werden und dass Sie Ihre einstweilige Nachbarn respektieren werden – vor allem bezüglich des Einhaltens vom Straßenlärmgesetzt in der Nacht (also zwischen 22 Uhr abends bis 7 Uhr morgens). Der Bruch dieses Gesetzes kann dazu führen, dass wir Ihnen eine Geldstrafe in der Höhe von 100 EUR auferlegen, die von Ihrer Karte abgezogen wird (dies wird passieren, wenn sich Ihre Nachbarn beschweren werden und wenn die Polizei einen übermäßigen Lärm bezeugen wird). Prag hat viele Plätze, an denen man toll Party machen kann und wir wünschen Ihnen dies bestens auszunützen – dieses Appartement hat dazu die beste Lage ;-)

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Badezimmer 1
  • Flaeche 82 m2
  • Schlafmoeglichkeiten: 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper, 1 Double/Full Bed
Feedback
  • Bewertungen der Wohnung

    50 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand
  • 89.6% von den Bewertern wuerden diese Wohnung empfehlen
  • Bewertungen des Managers

    1477 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand

Manager recommended by

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin: Wohnungen in Prag 1.... hohe Leistungen... guenstige Preise

Prag

Prag

Prague Tourist Texte

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • muy lindo praga

    Patricia E. von United States, 22. November 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage November, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    en el primer apartamento que nos dieron, falto mucha informacion y se nos inundo y se corto la luz. por suerte ivanna prontamente nos traslado a otro apartamento superior al anterior y pasamos muy bien el resto de la estadia. destaco el mobile prestado por rentego, que permite wifi en la calle

    Response from RENTeGO

    30. November 2016

    Muchas gracias Patricia!

  • Bel appart bien situé à Prague

    Robert B. von POISSY France, 18. September 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Bel appart confortable et bien aménagé, bien situé dans Prague, mais bruyant la nuit (dans la cour entre 22h et 4h). Appart propre, le sol est balayé mais non lavé.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. September 2016

    Merci, c'est vrai, le bruit est un seul bémol de la situation en plein centre de Prague, mais il faut considérer que vous pourrez visiter à pied tous les monuments et les autres endroits branchés de Prague. À part cela, j'espère que vous aviez un bon séjour à Prague!

  • Great shorttrip with a very good Apartment

    Merseburg Germany, 30. August 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything was nearly perfect. Great Location. Very clean, the only thing is the freezer slot in the fridge this was very dirty.

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thanks a lot Martin, our cleaning ladies will focus more on the spots you mentioned :) Hope to see you next time!

  • Nice location but would need refreshing

    Zahi H. von Montreal Canada, 29. August 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We really appreciated the location of the appartment and we had a good overall stay. However, small improvements such as blinds in the windows, fixing broken furniture and a good cleaning (oven, drawers...) would had made our stay more enjoyable. Neighbours in the building were really noisy during night.
    We would probably rent with Rentego again but would choose an other apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thank you Zahi for your useful remarks, we will definitely have a have a look at the issues you mentioned. We still hope you had a pleasant stay and would be happy to host you next time :)

  • a nice vacation in Prague

    Pascale G. von Québec Canada, 23. August 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    mental expérience was good.
    The apartment was clean and fine for our family.
    But the surrounding was loud and noise at night time...we actually had problem sleeping.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thank you Pascale, you are right that staying in the very center can bring some issues, such as a lot of noise in the streets. For anyone who prefers calmer location, we would recommend our apartments in Klimentska street or Loreta.

  • Great choice!

    Decatur United States, 18. August 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apt was exactly as described. Information about arrival, access, location, and parking was clear & timely. Great location to visit all of Prague & surrounding areas. Highly recommend. (One hint: "Klara" does not appear as an apt on the list outside the door to the building & the key takes a wiggle or two to work. So a moment or two of insecurity (are we at the right place?) was endured before we gained entry. Otherwise no single issue.)

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    That's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay Erika, thank you for sharing your experience. We will try to mark the apartment more clearly, so that our guests would be sure they're on the right place.

  • appartement centre de prague

    stephanie d. von vicheres France, 01. August 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    tres bien situé , tres bien équipé, attention 3eme etage d'un immeuble avec vieil ascenseur
    appartement spacieux 8 personnes sans souci

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Merci Stephanie pour votre commentaire. À la prochaine!

  • Close to old town

    Kathrine Gram M. von Store Heddinge Denmark, 19. July 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Remember to book parking before arriving. Its impossible to park in the Streets.
    Chairs are esambled wrong. Dishwasher poor. Elevator works every second time. Besides this we had a nice stay in Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thank you for your feedback Kathrine. We will have a look at the problems you have reported, our technician has been already informed. Otherwise we are glad you had a good time here in Prague :)

  • Charming stay in Prague!

    Katrina S. von Mississauga CA, 12. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was well appointed and in a great location! Very close to old town square. Plenty of room for all four guests and the beds were super comfy

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thanks Katrina, we appreciate your nice feedback :)

  • Klara Apartment

    Lena S A. von Nykobing Mors Denmark, 28. June 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I think that in summer aircondition could be nice, since it's a penthouse and probably the warmest apartment in the building.

    The windows need some kind of protection from small children, a safety thing. Very low windows, that every child could just jump out of.

    Besides that, I think it's a beautiful apartment with a lot of space, and very clean and comfortable.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Thank you for your remarks Lena. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to host you during your next visit.

  • Klara flat near Charle's Bridge

    Philippe M. von ASNIERES-SUR-SEINE France, 10. May 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Flat very well located near the center of Prague with easy access to most famous locations, nice to discover the town by foot. Our stay was very pleasant, RENTeGO team is very profesional and reactive, your can rely on. I recommend.

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. Mai 2016

    Thanks a lot Philippe, we're really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us :) See you next time!

  • good apartment

    Meeranjali Perinpadas b. von Stuttgart Germany, 05. May 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    all in all it was realy good apartment

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much!

  • Prague - location du 18 au 22-4

    Florent V. von Bordeaux France, 24. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très bien. Il faut actualiser sur le site le trajet en transport en commun (la ligne 119 ne pose pas au même endroit que celui annoncé).

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Cher Florent, votre observation a été consignée et je vous remercie. Nous espérons de vous retrouver à la prochaine :)

  • Nice apartment with great location

    florence h. von Strasbourg France, 15. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The location is great and the appartement is clean. the appartement would be perfect for 6, well furnished and convenient. The bathroom very spacious. Very nice stay !

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Happy to hear that, Florence! See you next time :)

  • Schöne Ferienwohnung in toller, ruhiger Innenstadtlage

    Rostock Germany, 08. February 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der 4. Etage eines Hinterhauses in bester und zudem ruhiger Prager Innenstadt-Lage.

    Ein Auto braucht man nicht, denn Straßenbahnen, Busse und Metro sind gut erreichbar. Selbst der Hauptbahnhof ist gerade einmal 20 Minuten Fußweg entfernt. Bei Anreise mit dem Auto sollte man unbedingt vorab auch einen Parkplatz reservieren, denn in der Umgebung gibt es nur wenige und zudem gebührenpflichtige Parkplätze, die auch ohne Anwohnerparkausweis genutzt werden können.

    Die Wohnung ist praktisch eingerichtet und gut ausgestattet.

  • location Klara

    Annie B. von ---- France, 14. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette location, spacieuse, propre et très bien située.
    Le service Rentego est particulièrement bon, les réponses aux questions sont rapides.

  • Alovely holiday in Prague

    Anne-Francoise O. von NANTES France, 28. December 2015 Bewohnte 6 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very well situated in the heart of Prague's old city - Very pleasant to live in.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Happy to hear that Anne-Francoise :) Thank you.

  • KLARA Praha

    United States, 24. November 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The team was really helpful and always available. We had some delays, but they waited for me to explain everything. The communication was really good and clear.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. November 2015

    We are pleased to hear that, Sorosh. It was nice having you here :)

  • Good value

    Teemu P. von Joensuu Finland, 11. November 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Klara was an inexpensive alternative with a good location.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Thank you, Teemu, for your nice comment.

  • Weekend in Prague / Klara

    Nina B. von United States, 05. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was really nice, we enjoyed our stay there. It is big enough for 6 or 7 people and really comfortable. The contact with Rentego was also without any problems. I would book there again!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Dear Nina, thank you very much for sharing your experience! You are always welcome to stay in our apartments :)

  • An unbelievable and perfect stay

    Blegny Belgium, 20. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We have been to Prague as a group of 14 people, and everything went perfectly. The apartments are huge and well situated. I definitely recommend Rentego !

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much, Julien :) That is a big compliment for our team.

  • Birthday. Amazing clean good location recommend highly

    Johnathan A. von Stratford upon Avon United Kingdom, 16. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Birthday. Amazing clean good location recommend highly

  • Great place!

    Marie P. von United States, 13. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A friend and I stayed here on the second leg of our trip. From the beginning, this was a great company to work with. They mailed the keys to our hotel for the first leg of our trip so we had them in advance of checking it. This was so convenient as our train was delayed and we ended up arriving in Prague much later than we hoped. The apartment was clean, really quiet, very spacious and in a great location. I would recommend to anyone and would definitely revisit on my next trip to Prague. Thank you RENTeGO for a great experience!

  • Nice staf and very good apartment and very clean

    Khalid A. von United States, 11. October 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Dear Ms. Krestina
    Thank you for all your help and your smile

  • Klara pour la découverte de la très belle Prague

    PHILIPPE O. von SAGONE France, 01. October 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très bien situé. Confortable. Tous les déplacements se font à pied au coeur de la vielle ville. Parking Drtinova très bien sécurisé, accessible à pied avec une belle ballade. Mieux vaut décharger d'abord les bagages à l'appartement Klara.

  • good time

    GIUSEPPINA A. von MILANO Italy, 17. September 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you, Giuseppina!

  • A lovely stay in the Klara apartment.

    Telford United Kingdom, 28. August 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a lovely stay in the Klara apartment. The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures, very clean and well maintained. We booked only a few days before arrival due to a problem with our previously booked accommodation and the manager was really good and helpful with our last minute booking. The apartment's location is really good, only a short walk to Prague's old town. The apartment had everything we needed from cutlery and kitchen utensils to bath towels. Our only problem was that there was no air conditioning so it was extremely warm inside as the temperature outside was close to 40 degrees. And also we couldn't get the television to work but that wasn't important as we were out exploring Prague all the time. Would definitely recommend to friends.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. August 2015

    Thank you very much James, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Klara! The summer in Prague is usually not as hot, but this year we've been lucky. :) However we provide fans in all our apartments just for these cases of extreme hot weather. Otherwise we hope you had a great time here in Prague, feel free to contact us for your next visit!

  • Klara in August

    Patty H. von United States, 23. August 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is cute and exactly like the pictures. The beds and everything were very clean! The code did not work upon arrival, though, which was a drag since it was 9:30 pm on a Sunday with our 3 kids and all our luggage and no phone to call rentego. We had to knock on the neighbor's door to use their phone... rentego helped immediately with a new code, but it would have been much better having the new code in advance. Also the elevator didn't work on the last few days and the shower head in the bathroom didn't stay up. There were only 2 bowls total in the cabinet dishes. All in all, despite these details, the location is super and the flat very nice, and rentego very easy to work with and helpful when we were making arrangements. We still enjoyed the flat and our stay!

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. August 2015

    Thank you very much for your comment Patty! We highly recommend our guests to read carefully the instructions which we send by email, as the code does not work before the standard check-in time. It is also very convenient to have our emergency hotline number with you, which we also send in the Reservation Confirmation email with all other detailed instructions. Anyway we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to host you again here in magical Prague!

  • Good apartment

    Simone P. von United States, 20. August 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was wery good, the position too

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. August 2015

    Thank you very much, Simone!

  • A perfect party weekend!

    Loxwood, United Kingdom, 14. July 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We came as a group of 14 girls to celebrate my sisters wedding. Half of the group stayed in klara apartment and the whole experience was perfect wouldn't have changed a thing! Some iPod speakers would have completed the experience. Thanks rentego

  • rental of klara and Karolina

    Shazam Theatre C. von United States, 17. June 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was amazing. Spacious and everything you need. So central too.

  • weekend trip for prague

    Copenhagen Denmark, 26. May 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    it was an overall good expereince and a good stay. the flat lived up to our needs and expectations.
    but its second time i rent a flat through you and the second time we had troubles with the code for the door. thats an issue, but one from you staff were relativ fast at the flat to assist us. so it doesnt ruin the total Picture of the flat.

  • KLARA appartement

    Michel B. von United States, 08. May 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Globalement satisfait de l'appartement agréable et de son tres bon emplacement.
    A améliorer cependant:
    Menage derriere les meubles et la tele
    Nous avons beaucoup aimé les prestations de l'agence avangarde
    beaucoup d'ampoules électriques ne fonctionnent pas
    Tres mauvaises odeurs de wc dans la salle de bain

  • prestation conforme au descriptif

    Beatrice D. von chambost longessaigne France, 30. March 2015 Bewohnte 7 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    un appartement très bien situé,dans un quartier calme mais des détails pourraient être améliorés : revoir le système de stores et occultation des fenêtres de toit, de nombreuses ampoules électriques sont à changer;l'immeuble est un peu vieux et certains locataires sont bruyants la nuit.Nous avons eu plusieurs changements de code pour ouvrir la porte de l'appartement( 3 codes différents). Le fait de ne pas faire d'état des lieux est sympa mais par exemple les verres à pied étaient en nombre insuffisant : nous avons acheté 6 verres pour remplacer ceux qui étaient rangés cassés ou fendus dans le placard.Tout ceci n'est que détails , l'ensemble étant correct , rapport qualité /prix rien à dire !

  • Séjour en mars 2015

    LE MANS France, 22. March 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Quelques petits soucis à l'arrivée :
    - le courrier reçu, comportant le code et la clé, correspondait à un autre logement, occupé, heureusement situé dans le même immeuble. Du coup, grosse surprise en arrivant. L'équipe de Rentego a pu gérer le problème a distance et nous communiquer les codes correspondant à notre appartement,
    - cafetière avec de la moisissure dedans : heureusement que j'ai vérifié l'état de propreté avant de lancer un café...
    Sinon, mis à part ces petits désagréments, l'appartement est spacieux, propre et très bien situé. La literie est confortable. L'appartement est équipé de tout le nécessaire.

  • Great holiday in Prag

    Gretz-Armainvilliers France, 01. March 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The appartment was for 4 adults. It is big, clear, calm, clean and nicely furnished. The location is just great, a few minutes walk from most of Prag's highlights. We enjoyed it a lot.

  • nice

    koby vered b. von United States, 18. January 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good location few minutes from the old Town Square

  • Excellent service

    Alexandra P. von Forbach France, 09. January 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons passé 3 jours merveilleux à prague dans cet appartement. Seul bémole : dommage que les chaines tv françaises ne fonctionnent pas ... Sinon l'appartement est vraiment bien situé, endroit stratégique pour visiter la ville.

  • Great trip to Prague

    mary fraces g. von Tomball United States, 26. October 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The reason for the low mark on property condition...the elevator did not work for a full day. We were forced to rent a hotel room as one of our party could not climb stairs due to a surgery. This was a HUGE problem - however I appreciate it was repaired quickly, however this problem cost us money . I feel the furniture could be updated - and the bedding (pillows/comforter) needs washings . appreciated the washer/dryer being avail
    overall it was a great experience - the location could not have been better and RENTGO was a fabulous company to work with

  • Great Apartment Location

    Geoff K. von Bonn Germany, 20. October 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Pros: Very nice stay. Large space. Good value. Fantastic location. Excellent wifi.
    Cons: Tiled floors must be wet mopped, not just swept. Clothes washer is musty and smells. So the bathroom also smells. Must be run more often to flush out the pipes.

  • My time in Prague

    United States, 07. September 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage August, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Renting a flat in Prague was a good experience.

  • a very nice stay

    Madrid Spain, 17. July 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We liked a lot the appartment, it was vomfortable and really well placed in Prague. There was no need to take public transport to view the city because everything was near!

  • First visit to Prague

    United States, 15. July 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We really enjoyed our first visit to Prague, we stayed at the Klara apartment.
    The location was fantastic &'safe.
    It was the ideal place for our family to relax after seeing the sights.
    The Rentego team was helpful and very efficient.
    My children loved the loft style bedroom
    Thank you Ivan for fixing the tv for World Cup husband appreciated you coming by.

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    voyage loisirs

  • Nice and easy

    Murlo Italy, 06. May 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Clean, low cost, close to city center.

  • nice rentego's appartement in Praha's center

    didier R. von evette Salbert France, 04. May 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    easy to book ; professional , précis, bon marché

  • Exellent rapport qualité prix

    patrick B. von JOUY LE POTIER France, 28. April 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement bien situé dans PRAGUE, au calme avec des restaurants a proximité de bonne qualité et trés abordable.

  • Nice Flat !

    Benjamin F. von Krems an der donau Austria, 24. January 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The flat was perfect for few days and maybe more.
    Good localization and good furniture.
    I will come back for sure :)

  • Wonderful vacation

    Sherbrooke Canada, 30. December 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good

  • Amazing flat in the center

    Sebastien B. von Fake city United States, 13. November 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The location of Klara is perfect, the flat itself is very spatious and includes everything you need for your stay, even hairdryer, iron & ironing board, etc.
    Definitely our first choice next time we're in Prague... Thanks to the whole Rentego team!

Stadtplan

Genaue Adresse des Appartements:

Karoliny Svetle 12
Prague

5 minute(n) zu Fuss von Karlsbrücke

In der Nähe von:

Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Check in/out

Zeit der Anreise

Check-in nach 4:30 nachm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäcksaufbewahrung im Appartement ab.... 1:00 nachm.)

Zeit der Abreise

Check-out spätestens 11:00 vorm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäckaufbewahrung im Appartement bis.... 11:00 vorm.)

einfaches check-in

einfaches check-in

Ecodeschluessel oder persoenlicher Empfang ermoeglicht Ihnen direkten Wohnungszugang

Mehr Informationen über Check-in/out
Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

  • Angemessenheit children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
  • Attraktionen churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues, zoo
  • Ausstattung shower, toilet
  • Bequemlichkeit medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Business Geldautomat in der Nähe, free Internet (WIFI), writing desk, Free Mobile Hotspot
  • Grundausstattung linens and towels provided, washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, washing with dryer
  • Küche microwave, toaster, Kitchen, coffee maker, dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, stove, dishes and utensils
  • Lokalität Downtown
  • Unterhaltung television, radio and CD player, satellite
Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan - Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan 

- Wohnungsplan
Original Übersetzung
Room Zimmer
Hall Flur
Kitchen Küche
Living-room Wohnzimmer
Bathroom Badezimmer
Shower room Badezimmer
Balcony Balkon
Terrace Terasse
Cloakroom Garderobe
Single Bed Einzelbett
Double bed Doppelbett
Twin bed(s) x Einzelbetten
Sleeper Sofa x Schlafsofa
Mezzanine bed (usually a mattress on a wooden parquet) Mezzaninebett (in der Regel geht es um eine Matratze auf einem Holzparkett)

Appartements in der Naehe 

- Wohnungen in der Naehe, die Sie interessieren koenten

Downloads 

- Zusaetzliche Informationen, die Sie interessieren koennten
  • Parkplätze Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen bewachten Parkplatz, wegen eines moeglichen Autodiebstahs zu nutzen. - Klicken Sie hier.
  • Transfer Mehr Info ueber Transfere in Prag Klicken Sie hier.