• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

KAROLINA - eine helle 3 SZ Wohnung, 4 Minuten von der Karlsbrücke und Altstädter-Ring

KAROLINA

eine helle 3 SZ Wohnung, 4 Minuten von der Karlsbrücke und Altstädter-Ring

3 Schlafzimmer fuer 3 Gaeste (max. 3)Karoliny Svetle 12, Prague

from 44€ to 86€ pro Nacht (+cleaning and linen fees)
Waehlen Sie Daten um den Preis zu sehen*
E-Mail eine/n Freund/in senden
Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Rufen Sie Martina an
+420 2 24 32 37 36
oder fuellen Sie das Miniformular aus

Video

Lage des Appartements

Karte anzeigen
Die Lage anzeigen
Beschreibungen

Eine helle und ruhige Duplex Wohnung im Herzen der Altstadt, nur 4 Min zu Fuß von der Karlsbrücke und 8 Minuten zum Altstädter Ring. In einigen Minuten können Sie die bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen oder Sie können Ihre Freizeit in der wunderschönen Altstadt und seinen tollen Lokalen verbringen. Im selben Gebäude wie KLARA und VIOLET (andere Eingänge) und in der unmittelbaren Nähe von der Wohnung LILI. Eine Wohnungskombination aus diesen Wohnungen wird von größeren Gruppen bevorzugt.
Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer ruhigen Straße unter dem Dach eines historischen Gebäudes mit einer hölzernen Decke, die eine warme und einladende Atmosphäre schafft. KAROLINA hat eine voll ausgestattete Küche, wo Sie alles Nötige finden können (Mikrowelle, Toaster, Kochkanne, …) um ein Frühstück oder eine einfache Speise vorbereiten zu können. Für diejenigen, die arbeiten möchten oder in Kontakt mit seiner Familie und Freunden bleiben wollen, ist eine high-speed drahtlose Internetverbindung (WLAN) verfügbar. Außerdem bekommen Sie während Ihrem Aufenthalt einen drahtlosen Hotspot zu Verfügung gestellt. So können Sie überall in der Stadt online sein und die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Prag entdecken.
Karolina ist eine nicht-Raucher Wohnung. Um eine genauere Vorstellung über die Wohnung zu bekommen, empfehlen wir Ihnen auf den Grundriss-Plan zu schauen (auf unserer Webseite befindet sich der Plan gewöhnlich unter der Wohnungsbeschreibung oder bei den Wohnungsbildern). KAROLINA ist für 3 Personen bestimmt.



Einige Jahrhunderte früher diente das Gebäude als ein Wirtshaus. In dem Innenhof kann man noch Säulen mit eiserenen Ringen erkennen, an die man Pferde angebunden hat. Heutzutage dient der Innenhof als eine angenehme Terrasse, wo man mitsammen gemütlich trinken kann oder Mittag essen kann. Wenn Sie erwähnen, dass Sie bei RENTeGO untergebracht sind, bekommen Sie einen Rabatt.


Die Karolína-Světlá Straße ist ein Teil der Straße, die früher von Vyšehrad aus zum Moldau-Furt geführt hat. Ursprünglich war ihr Name Svatoštěpanská- St. Stephan-Straße- nach der St. Stephan Kirche benannt, deren Wände zu den Burgwänden aus dem XIII. Jahrhundert gehörten.
Die restlichen Teile dieser Wände, die erhalten blieben, kann man im Hof des Polizeiamts in der Bartolomejská-Straße finden. An der Ecke der Konvitská-Straße können Sie die eine der drei ältesten Rotunden der Stadt finden- Rotunden des Svatého Kříže Menšího, die aus dem Ende des XI. Jahrhundert stammen.

Es wird erzählt, dass in der Umgebung ein behaartes Monster mit langen Haaren insbesondere nach jungen Mädchen mit einem schlechten Ruf jagt, vor allem nach denen, die zu den regelmäßigen Besuchern der Kneipe U Jezuru gehörten. Das Monster hat auf solchen jungen Frauen in den dunklen Ecken der Rotunde gelauert, dann sprang es auf ihren Rücken und erwürgte sie. Das Monster wollte sie für ihre Sünden bestrafen.
Zum Glück hat noch keiner von unseren Klienten das Monster begegnet.

Der Aufenthalt in dem Appartement und Lärm: Durch das Vermieten des Appartements haben Sie sich dazu verbunden, dass Sie Verantwortung für die Wohnung übernehmen werden und dass Sie Ihre einstweiligen Nachbarn respektieren werden – vor allem bezüglich des Einhaltens vom Straßenlärmgesetzt in der Nacht (also zwischen 22 Uhr abends bis 7 Uhr morgens). Der Bruch dieses Gesetzes kann dazu führen, dass wir Ihnen eine Geldstrafe in der Höhe von 100 EUR auferlegen, die von Ihrer Karte abgezogen wird (dies wird passieren, wenn sich Ihre Nachbarn beschweren werden und wenn die Polizei einen übermäßigen Lärm bezeugen wird). Prag hat viele Plätze, an denen man toll Party machen kann und wir wünschen Ihnen dies bestens auszunützen – dieses Appartement hat dazu die beste Lage ;-)

CHECK-IN: ab 16:30 nachmittags
CHECK-OUT: bis 11:00 vormittags

  • Badezimmer 1
  • Flaeche 76 m2
  • Schlafmoeglichkeiten: 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper, 1 Double/Full Bed
Feedback
  • Bewertungen der Wohnung

    44 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand
  • 92.3% von den Bewertern wuerden diese Wohnung empfehlen
  • Bewertungen des Managers

    1477 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand

Manager recommended by

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin: Wohnungen in Prag 1.... hohe Leistungen... guenstige Preise

Prag

Prag

Prague Tourist Texte

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • 90 Days In Praha.

    Martin O. von United States, 03. December 2016 Bewohnte 91 Tage September, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    From day one to day ninety the Rentego team were excellent.Any time i contacted them they responded immediately with the required information.And the Karolina apartment was excellent.

  • Praga is amazing

    Diamantino F. von Ermesinde Portugal, 02. September 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excelent service! The flat is wonderfull with all the requirements and fullfill our expectations, great location!

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thanks a lot Diamantino, we are happy you had a good time in KAROLINA :)

  • Great stay in Prague woth RENTeGO

    Jelena K. von ---- Lithuania, 28. August 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We like travell and doing this quit friquently. During stay in Prague we really enjoyed the choosen place and were happy with Karolina appartments which provides home atmospher during all the time.Location is very convinient. EASY TO ENJOY AND HARD TO FORGET.
    Thanks and all the best. See you again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. August 2016

    Thank you very much Jelena. We are happy that you had such a great time in Prague and we hope to host you during your next visit :) Feel free to contact us anytime in the future.

  • Vacances à Prague

    Sylvain V. von CROIX France, 22. August 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Bel appartement, bien équipé et super bien placé.
    A recommander

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. August 2016

    Merci!

  • a suprisingly large apartment

    Milan Ftacnik b. von United States, 18. August 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is suprisngly large – there is a living room, where you can convert couch and armchair into 3 more beds, so in total, with 2 bedrooms (each having 2 beds) you can make it work for 7 people to sleep at the apartment. Any way, using just the bedrooms gives you opportunity to enjoy the café in the living room and still have room to sleep in the bedrooms

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. August 2016

    Thank you for your review, Milan! You are right that Karolina is very spacious, however it is really suitable only for 3 guests. The reason is the capacity of the whole building, which is limited.

  • vacances du 18 juillet au 25 julllet

    Villejuif France, 27. July 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    très bien juste il serait nécessaire de prévenir que l'appartement se trouve au 3ème étage sans ascenseur au cas où des personnes âgées voudraient y loger.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Merci Francoise! Oui, c'est vrai que l'appartement n'est pas recommandé pour les personnes qui ont un problem avec la situation au 3eme étage sans ascenseur.

  • Karolina

    Caroline L. von ASNIERES France, 17. July 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Agréable appartement bien équipé
    Sauf - le manque de tablettes de rangement dans la salle de ******
    - le réfrigérateur non dégivré
    - rongeur bruyant sous le toit

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Merci pour vos remarques pertinentes, Caroline, notre technicien s'en occupera. À la prochaine!

  • Recommend :)

    Hajduk P. von United States, 12. July 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    good place for people looking for a place near the old center. Everywhere is close. housing conditions are very good. contact with the office was very nice. I recommend

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thank you Hajduk, we would be happy to accommodate you next time you're in Prague :)

  • Great Apartments

    Vahlde Germany, 11. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Overall it was a great holiday and a great service from Rentego! Thanks for it!

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thanks Julian! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Just Right

    Connie D. von Westford United States, 15. June 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The Karolina was PERFECT for our family. One adult (60's) couple and our son & guest (20's). The two bedroom were perfect. The rental is within walking distance to all the sightseeing/historical places in Prague. Along with any type restaurant you could want. The picture are just as it is. Clean, comfortable and easy to use. No lift, so be prepared to walk 3 easy flights. We were visiting in June and and windows all open and let in a nice breeze in the evening. I would stay here again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. Juli 2016

    Nice to hear that you enjoyed you stay in Karolina, Connie. The location of Karolina is truly amazing - in the very center, yet still in a calm place, I would happily stay there myself :)

  • Great service!

    Timothy C. von Bloomington United States, 05. June 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a very pleasant stay and the whole Rentego team was very attentive to our needs. They were very responsive to emails and calls. We had one small issue with the apartment and it was quickly resolved. I highly recommend renting from them!

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. Juni 2016

    Thanks a lot Timothy, we are glad you were satisfied with our service and we hope you had a pleasant stay in Prague!

  • staying at pragues

    fabienne m. von vassieux en vercors France, 02. June 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    location très bien placée , calme .problème d' évacuation pour la ****** non résolu malgré notre demande, les autres problèmes ont été solutionnés.

  • Homely apartment in a central and calm location!

    ---- France, 25. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We enjoyed our stay in Karolina apartment close to Charles Bridge, Old Town, and Welcensas Square. Everything is at a walking distance including food store, bakery, and tramways. The apartment is on a top floor (no lift but the staircase is not steep!) in a building located in a courtyard. It is very quiet in spite of being in town and we could hear the birds chipping in the morning. The beds are very comfortable and the living room is spacious enough. Wifi worked well and there is a small radio to play music. We felt like at home very quickly and recommend this apartment!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much, Dominique! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Everything was ok except the noise

    Paris France, 04. April 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage March, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    There is a restaurant in the court which made a lot of noises in the night. For example, in a Friday/Saturday night, it was impossible to sleep before 1.00 am and we were awoken severals times until 4.00 am.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    We're sorry about that Philippe, we know that this can be unpleasant, however there is nothing we can do about that. The noise is one of the drawbacks of being in the very center of a metropolis. We recommend our guests to call the police in case of a big noise, because that is forbidden at night (between 22h - 6h ) by the Czech law. Otherwise we hope you had a great stay in Prague.

  • Modern apartment between old town and new

    Eight mile plains Australia, 13. January 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had an excellent experience at this apartment during Christmas. Four of us stayed for a week and it was very comfortable.

  • satisfaction

    Michel D. von Morbecque France, 24. December 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    spacious location for 6 pers, clean, best situation,

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks a lot Michel.

  • Other apartment, good location

    Joschua Forster B. von United States, 17. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    On the pictures in was an other, more beautiful, apartment. Our apartment was not very clean an not that big for six people. The location and the price are perfect.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. November 2015

    Thank you for sharing your review, Joschua. Unfortunately, since you have booked the apartment via another server, it is not as easy to show precisely this one apartment, as the system is more suitable for hotels, however we are trying to make it as clear as possible. Otherwise we are glad that you were satisfied with our services!

  • Weekend in Prague / Karolina

    Nina B. von United States, 05. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We booked two apartments for the weekend in Prague. The contact with rent-e-go was really nice and always without any problem. But I was not so happy about where the both apartments where situated. Rent-e-go told me that they were close to each other. And they had the same addresses. So i thought that they were in the same building, but i was taught wrong. We had to walk in an other building to be with our friend. That was the only thing i was not pleased about. But anyway the stay was great!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Dear Nina, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are glad that you were satisfied with our services. As for the two apartments Klara and Karolina, they are situated in the same building block, separated only by a courtyard, we also tried to explain this before you had booked the apartment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We would be happy to host you again in the future!

  • Prague en automne

    laurent v. von Paris France, 02. November 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très satisfait de cet appartement (malgré un environnement un peu bruyant)et des prestations de Rentego.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Merci Laurent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Perfect and unbelievable stay in Prague

    Blegny Belgium, 20. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We have been to Prague as a group of 14 people, and everything went perfectly. The apartments are huge and well situated. I would definitely recommend Rentego !

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    Thanks so much for this huge compliment, Julien! We are looking forward to hosting you again in our beautiful city :)

  • RENTAL Karolina

    Russia, 12. October 2015 Bewohnte 7 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was great!

  • Great Unit in a Great Location

    Cedric P. von Collaroy Australia, 20. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very professional team with great communication skills. A very pleasant stay close to the centre of Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, Cedric! Feel free to contact us anytime for your next visit :)

  • Happy journey

    frederique c. von liniez France, 17. September 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    no comment, it was perfect!

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thanks a lot, Frederique!

  • Prag in September 2015

    Matthias R. von Ingersleben Germany, 14. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    it was allover perfect. perfect pricing, nice flat, perfect located. 5/5 Stars.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    That's very kind of you, Matthias! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, thank you very much :)

  • A nice apartment

    Orsay France, 07. September 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A too noisy apartment all the night.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you for your comment Corinne, unfortunately sometimes can happen that the neighbors are noisy, however Karolina is situated in a very calm street. We are sorry for your trouble, we hope that otherwise you had a pleasant stay.

  • Very good apartment

    Simone P. von United States, 20. August 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Ok the rookms and the positions, very confortable apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. August 2015

    Thanks a lot, Simone :)

  • Great Place to stay

    Corina S. von 02689 Sohland Germany, 15. August 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The flat was very clean, tidy and spacious. We found everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, there was a fridge, shower, washing machine, kettle, hotplates, everything one needs in a home. It was perfect. Great location. We had a lovely time. Thank you. We did not meet anyone from the rental team, but any questiomns we had were answered by e-mail straight away. Great service, lovely flat, 5 stars!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Corina, Thank you for staying with us :) We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write that you enjoyed your stay. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you come to Prague!

  • Karolina Apartment # 12

    Michael I. von Oakville Canada, 11. August 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I stayed here with my daughter and we had a very good experience. It was a very hot time in the summer (daytime temperatures were 35 degrees) and the apartment was not air conditioned, but there were three good sized fans that made sleeping tolerable. The location was great. Very close to everything in the old town. Our driver, Jaroslav, was very helpful. When we got there the internet did not work but they sent someone within a couple of hours to fix it. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly recommend it to anyone we know.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here.

  • excellent

    La Gaude France, 25. April 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellent location
    3 storey to climb to the appartment : i would not bring grandma but fine for us 4
    clean calm place had coffee and tea too

  • Everything ok

    Marguerite R. von SAINT DENIS France, 27. February 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We appréciâtes the place, the âprement. Just a problème at arrivât with access code which your sympathie technicien solved

  • Great service

    Thierry P. von Lausanne Switzerland, 22. February 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Rented 3 appartment for a class of 20 students. Great service and communication. Problem with the heater in one of the appartment, but solved quickly after it was reported. Definetly will go through Rentego if I have to plan another trip to Prague

  • ???????? ????????, ???????? ??????? RENTeGO ? ???????????? ?????

    Radik Nurmukhametov a. von United States, 11. February 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    ??? ??? ???????????, ??????? ????????, ??? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????, ???????, ??????? ????????

  • .

    Romania, 11. February 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    .

  • nice apartment, good location

    Monika M. von Puchheim Germany, 21. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Really nice apartment in Praha 1.
    It's just a 10 minutes walk to the center of the city.
    The rooms are big enough to stay there with 6 or 7 persons. I would stay there anytime again.

  • none

    QUIMPER France, 22. November 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We appreciated to be in the center fo the town.
    So, we could organize ours visits by foot.
    We appreciated the high quality of the agency services .

  • Karolina

    Catherine V. von St-Denis de Brompton Canada, 15. October 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage September, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Well appointed appartment, very well located near all Prague attractions and downtown.
    Prompt service for a minor repair.
    Some kitchen tools would have been useful, like a table cloth, more dishtowels, cutting board.
    Heat was on in main floor bedroom, which made the nights very hot.
    But overall very satisfied.

  • Sejour très agréable

    le mans France, 03. August 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Une semaine en famille au rythme de l'été. Alternance de visites, de temps calmes sur les iles et sur la Vltava. L'équipe Rentego a été super. Service professionnel.

  • Wonderful time in Prague

    Cristina Moreno M. von Madrid Spain, 26. July 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    My rental experience was very enjoyable and recomendable. The appartment was very nice and clean and very well located therefore the pictures and description in the web are very realistic . The RenteGo people was very nice and helpful when we had certain travel incidences. This rental was a very good experience if I´ll back to Prague, I'll call again RenteGo

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    voyage loisirs

  • holidays

    Mont-Saint-Aignan France, 25. May 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good experience

  • Sejour

    BERNARD M. von Villeurbanne France, 20. May 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Tout était parfait

  • Presque parfait

    Alain C. von mont-de-Marsan France, 08. May 2014 Bewohnte 6 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Parfaitement situé et très calme, très bonne literie mais seul bémol salle d'eau petite pour 6 et associée au WC

  • appartement Karolina

    Vannes France, 24. March 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Superbe séjour à prague ( 2 adultes et trois adolescents)
    l'appartement est idéalement placé, prague se visite à pied.
    Nous avons apprécié la formule chauffeur proposée par rentego pour joindre l'aeroport à l'appartement.

  • Ravis d'avoir découvert Prague à Noël

    Christine J. von BIZANOS France, 12. January 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons passé 5 jours dans l'appartement Karolina et tout était parfait : nous étions près de tout, le quartier est très calme et l'appartement spacieux (nous étions 4) et très agréable. Nous avons eu un petit souci avec le chauffe-eau le jour de Noël mais dès que nous avons prévenu les l'agence, tout est rentré dans l'ordre très vite. Merci à toute l'équipe pour sa disponibilité.

Stadtplan

Genaue Adresse des Appartements:

Karoliny Svetle 12
Prague

5 minute(n) zu Fuss von Karlsbrücke

In der Nähe von:

Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Check in/out

Zeit der Anreise

Check-in nach 4:30 nachm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäcksaufbewahrung im Appartement ab.... 1:00 nachm.)

Zeit der Abreise

Check-out spätestens 11:00 vorm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäckaufbewahrung im Appartement bis.... 11:00 vorm.)

einfaches check-in

einfaches check-in

Ecodeschluessel oder persoenlicher Empfang ermoeglicht Ihnen direkten Wohnungszugang

Mehr Informationen über Check-in/out
Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

  • Angemessenheit children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
  • Attraktionen churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues
  • Ausstattung toilet, shower
  • Bequemlichkeit medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Business Free Mobile Hotspot, Geldautomat in der Nähe, free Internet (WIFI)
  • Grundausstattung linens and towels provided, washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett
  • Küche microwave, Kitchen, coffee maker, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Lokalität Downtown
  • Unterhaltung radio and CD player
Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan - Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan 

- Wohnungsplan
Original Übersetzung
Room Zimmer
Hall Flur
Kitchen Küche
Living-room Wohnzimmer
Bathroom Badezimmer
Shower room Badezimmer
Balcony Balkon
Terrace Terasse
Cloakroom Garderobe
Single Bed Einzelbett
Double bed Doppelbett
Twin bed(s) x Einzelbetten
Sleeper Sofa x Schlafsofa
Mezzanine bed (usually a mattress on a wooden parquet) Mezzaninebett (in der Regel geht es um eine Matratze auf einem Holzparkett)

Wohnungsplan - Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan 

- Wohnungsplan

Appartements in der Naehe 

- Wohnungen in der Naehe, die Sie interessieren koenten

Downloads 

- Zusaetzliche Informationen, die Sie interessieren koennten
  • Parkplätze Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen bewachten Parkplatz, wegen eines moeglichen Autodiebstahs zu nutzen. - Klicken Sie hier.
  • Transfer Mehr Info ueber Transfere in Prag Klicken Sie hier.