• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

IRIS - großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

IRIS

großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

4.5 Schlafzimmer fuer 10 Gaeste (max. 14)Karoliny Svetle 14, Prague

from 111€ to 223€ pro Nacht (+cleaning and linen fees)
Waehlen Sie Daten um den Preis zu sehen*
E-Mail eine/n Freund/in senden
Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich!

Rufen Sie Martina an
+420 2 24 32 37 36
oder fuellen Sie das Miniformular aus

Video

Lage des Appartements

Karte anzeigen
Die Lage anzeigen
Beschreibungen

Iris ist ein geräumiges und helles Appartement im Herzen der Prager Altstadt. Es befindet sich in einer ruhigen Straße unter dem Dach eines historischen Gebäudes. Das Holzdach trägt zu der gemütlichen und einladenden Atmosphäre bei. Iris verfügt über eine sehr gut eingerichtete Küche, wo Sie alles Wichtige finden (beispielsweise eine Mikrowelle, einen Toaster- zur Zubereitung von einfachen Gerichten.) Iris ist eine Nichtraucher-Appartement.

Für diejenigen, die Internet zu Arbeit brauchen oder die in Kontakt mit seiner Familie und Freunden sein möchten steht ein Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internet zu Verfügung. Außerdem bekommen Sie während Ihrem Aufenthalt einen drahtlosen Hotspot zu Verfügung gestellt. So können Sie überall in der Stadt online sein und die Sehenswürdigkeiten in Prag entdecken. .



Damit Sie sich eine gute Vorstellung über die Aufteilung der Räume machen können, raten wir Ihnen auf den Wohnungsplan zu schauen (auf unserer Webseite befindet sich der Plan meistens unter der Wohnungsbeschreibung oder unter den Bildern des Appartements). In Iris können 10 bis 16 Personen untergebracht werden. Damit stellt das Appartement mit seiner zentralen Lage (es befindet sich gleich neben dem Nationaltheater und ist nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß von der Altstadt entfernt) eine gute Wahl für eine Gruppe von Freunden oder mehreren Familien da, die Prag besuchen möchten.




In paar Minuten können Sie die besten Plätze der schönsten kulturellen Erlebnisse erreichen oder Sie können etwas in den vielen tollen Lokalen in der Altstadt unternehmen. Vor einigen Jahrhunderten, war das Haus ein Wirtshaus. In dem Hof, können Sie sogar Säulen mit den Ringen sehen, wo die Pferde früher angebunden waren. Heutzutage ist aus dem Hof eine gemütlichen Terrasse geworden, wo sie einen angenehmen Drink oder Mittagessen unter Freunden verbringen können- das Restaurant ist sehr empfehlenswert und wenn Sie erwähnen, dass Sie bei RENTeGO untergebracht sind, kriegen Sie einen Rabatt.



DDie Karolína-Světlá Straße ist ein Teil der Straße, die früher von Vyšehrad aus zum Moldau-Furt geführt hat. Ursprünglich war ihr Name Svatoštěpanská- St. Stephan-Straße- nach der St. Stephan Kirche benannt, deren Wände zu den Burgwänden aus dem XIII. Jahrhundert gehörten.
Die restlichen Teile dieser Wände, die erhalten blieben, kann man im Hof des Polizeiamts in der Bartolomejská-Straße finden. An der Ecke der Konvitská-Straße können Sie die eine der drei ältesten Rotunden der Stadt finden- Rotunden des Svatého Kříže Menšího, die aus dem Ende des XI. Jahrhundert stammen.

Es wird erzählt, dass in der Umgebung ein behaartes Monster mit langen Haaren insbesondere nach jungen Mädchen mit einem schlechten Ruf jagt, vor allem nach denen, die zu den regelmäßigen Besuchern der Kneipe U Jezuru gehörten. Das Monster hat auf solchen jungen Frauen in den dunklen Ecken der Rotunde gelauert, dann sprang es auf ihren Rücken und erwürgte sie. Das Monster wollte sie für ihre Sünden bestrafen.
Zum Glück hat noch keiner von unseren Klienten das Monster begegnet



Außerordentliche Bedingungen

Dieses Appartement ist außergewöhnlich groß und teuer möbliert, deswegen hat es außerordentliche Bedingungen:

1. Die Kaution- 400 Euros- wird ab dem ersten Aufenthaltstag blockiert oder von ihrer Kreditkarte abgezogen.

2. Sie wird erst nach einer Abfahrt-Inventur zurückgegeben/abgeblockt, die wir mit Ihnen persönlich zusammen ausführen. Sie werden die Check-in-Inventur in dem Appartement alleine mit Hilfe von Fotos von der letzten Inventur durchführen. Und Sie geben uns Bescheid, falls etwas nicht mit den Fotos übereinstimmt, was aber nicht geschehen sollte, weil unser Reinigungsdienst alles vor Ihrer Ankunft kontrollierten wird.

Der Aufenthalt in dem Appartement und Lärm: Durch das Vermieten des Appartements haben Sie sich dazu verbunden, dass Sie Verantwortung für die Wohnung übernehmen werden und dass Sie Ihre einstweiligen Nachbarn respektieren werden – vor allem bezüglich des Einhaltens vom Straßenlärmgesetzt in der Nacht (also zwischen 22 Uhr abends bis 7 Uhr morgens). Der Bruch dieses Gesetzes kann dazu führen, dass wir Ihnen eine Geldstrafe in der Höhe von 100 EUR auferlegen, die von Ihrer Karte abgezogen wird (dies wird passieren, wenn sich Ihre Nachbarn beschweren werden und wenn die Polizei einen übermäßigen Lärm bezeugen wird). Prag hat viele Plätze, an denen man toll Party machen kann und wir wünschen Ihnen dies bestens auszunützen – dieses Appartement hat dazu die beste Lage ;-)

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Badezimmer 2
  • Flaeche 166 m2
  • Schlafmoeglichkeiten: 3 Twin, 4 Sleeper, 2 Double/Full Bed
Feedback
  • Bewertungen der Wohnung

    37 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand
  • 91.9% von den Bewertern wuerden diese Wohnung empfehlen
  • Bewertungen des Managers

    1477 Kundenmeinungen

  • Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

  • Übersetzung

  • Sauberkeit

  • Wohnungszustand

Manager recommended by

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin: Wohnungen in Prag 1.... hohe Leistungen... guenstige Preise

Prag

Prag

Prague Tourist Texte

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • -

    vaajakoski Finland, 05. December 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    -

  • Excellent

    Clermont Ferrand France, 18. November 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was an excellent stay at Iris apartment. I recommend it warmly

    Response from RENTeGO

    30. November 2016

    Thank you very much Guillaume :)

  • Lovely apartment

    Tina P. von London United Kingdom, 29. October 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage October, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Lovely spacious apartment very close to Charles Bridge

  • Prague

    Kitsiri C. von Besançon France, 16. October 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage October, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    -

  • Wonderful stay in a gorgeous apartment

    Maria P. von Philadelphia United States, 25. September 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a great time in this apartment. It was in a very good area, in the historical old town and very close to all the sites, but at the same time off the "tourist" track. A quieter area of old of town, with lots of good local-frequented bars and shops nearby, but still right near the Charles Bridge. The apartment was clean, modern and comfortable, and well stocked with everything you need. We had no issue with check in or check out, and we had a great time. I would definitely stay here again.

    (One note: it is a 4 story walk up and the ceilings are very high which means 4 stories is a lot of steps. No issue if you are in relatively good shape, but could be if you were elderly or less mobile.)

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. September 2016

    Thank you very much Maria! We will be happy to host you again soon, our loyal customers can also benefit from a discount :)

  • App Iris

    Jimmy S. von United States, 07. September 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice stay in a hot tempature appartment

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thanks a lot Jimmy. The beginning of September has been unusually hot this year, that's right, but it's great that we can enjoy the summer weather for a little longer this time! :)

  • günstige Lage, zentrumsnah, tägliches Fitness bei 120 Stufen

    Chemnitz Germany, 04. September 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    near to the City Center - we needed no tram, bus etc.!
    too many stairs to the Appartement (120!!) - was not described in your Internet offer!

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thank you for your comment Katharina. Actually, you can find this information on our website in the list of pluses and minuses, IRIS is a beautiful large apartment, however it is truly not recommended for anyone who has problems with 4 flights of stairs.

  • Perfect!

    REBECCA N. von Buxton, SK17 9AA United Kingdom, 23. August 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything about staying at this apartment was fantastic! They layout was perfect for us and we were amazed how close we were to the centre of prague

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thanks a lot Rebecca!

  • Iris and Violet were exceptional

    Kathy H. von Seabrook United States, 19. August 2016 Bewohnte 8 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    we enjoyed the property very much. So conveniently located near tram routes, grocery stores, another places of interest. We found the Rentego staff to be very quick to respond to our questions and very helpful. They are very customer-oriented. The property was spacious and provided an ideal home for our extended family as we prepared for a family wedding in Prague. Very clean and nicely decorated.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thank you very much Kathy! We are glad you had a nice stay in our apartments and we will be happy to host you next time you'll come to Prague :)

  • Fantastic!

    Mielad S. von Bonn Germany, 15. August 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Rentego fullfilled all of our wishes. The WC-door upstairs didn't have a key. One day later a technician came by and gave a key.
    The fans and the TV were also a really nice service. I would recommend everyone to book a rentego appartment. Best service I have seen so far.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thank you very much Mielad! We will be happy to host you during your next stay in Prague :)

  • We had an amazing time!

    United States, 12. August 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had an amazing stay in the Iris apartment. The location is perfect and the apartment is very nice. We would defenitly stay in this apartment again if we visit Prague again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thanks a lot Tessa :)

  • Good overall

    Nuremberg Germany, 08. August 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Beautiful apartment, in a perfect location and amazing staff!
    However the shower temperature was unstable and frequently turned cold.

  • Prague Iris Apartment

    Lafayette United States, 24. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very much enjoyed the apartment; it was spacious and well furnished. the only thing i noticed was an odor coming from the bathroom; I was told because it was an old building it was coming from the pipes.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Thanks a lot Janet! There's really nothing we can do about the pipes, we are aware of that problem, however it is impossible for us to change it since we are not the owners of the whole building. We hope that despite this issue you had a nice stay and we would be happy to host you during your next visit :)

  • Mrs.

    Fountain Valley United States, 16. July 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris house is very clean,charming,and comfortable. It is in an ideal location. There is plenty of room in the house for 14+ guests.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thank you Tracy, see you next time!

  • Central place to discover the city

    Marvin R. von United States, 05. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Spacy place for 10. More people have limited space for dinner and with two bathrooms. 4th floor without elevator (no problem for us but for smokers to walk down each time). Cool bar/club in the courtyard. Very nice contact to the Rentego-team! Rentego should renovate the flat from time to time to keep it up!

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. Juli 2016

    Thank you for the nice feedback Marvin! Renovation is on our list, hope to see you next time you're in Prague :)

  • Prague review

    Penfiedl United States, 23. June 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apartment was clean and ready on time. It was a hike getting up stairs.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. Juni 2016

    Thank you Janice for the nice comment :)

  • Good for big groups

    Adam S. von Portland United States, 09. May 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was very nice and very clean. Plenty of space for our large group (8 people). The location was great, very close to the Charles bridge and Old Town Square, but on a quieter side street. The apartment is on the top floor so be prepared to go up many flights of stairs.

    My only two complaints are:

    1. Despite being on the top floor you don't get much of a view
    2. The lower bathroom was very stinky (like sewer gas). We had to leave the window open and bathroom door closed to control the odor.

    Overall, a great apartment if you have a large group and want to stay in the city center.

    Response from RENTeGO

    10. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much Adam, we are happy that you had a good time during your stay here :) Our technician is aware of the problem with the pipes in the building and we have tried to deal with it, however we found out that all the pipes in the whole building would have to be changed, which is not possible for us to do, as we do not own the whole building.

  • Fabulous flat close to historic city centre

    Laura S. von London Great Britain, 05. May 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris is spacious, clean and well-equipped. The location is convenient to the historic city centre, shops and restaurants. Communication with the rental agent was quick and easy - they even went the extra mile to arrange a car service to and from the airport. Check-in and out was very efficient. Iris is a great value for the price and I highly recommend it for your stay in beautiful Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thanks a lot Laura, hope to see you next time you visit Prague!

  • ??

    Hungerford United Kingdom, 19. April 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris was a brilliant location, a top notch bar right next door with underground klub (club) if you wish. Cheap beer their too which as a stag party we wanted. Decent size apartment inside. Plenty of space and there was eleven of us. Our apartment was on the top floor which was sobering especially as there is no elevator but would definitely recommend and stay again.They also provide luggage storage - it's at a different location but it's better then nothing.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    That's good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS, Paul. Hope to see you next time :)

  • Awesome trip for 10 old sacks in the golden city

    Krefeld Germany, 18. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment Iris is perfect for a trip with ten or maybe more adults. For older or handicapped people the stairs up to 4th floor could be a problem. The location in the old town of Prag is perfect to start your trips. The team of rentego very professional, always friendly and polite. Very good advice for parking and the layout of the apartment. Thank you very much for having a great time!!!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much Claus for the nice comment. Indeed, we wouldn't recommend IRIS to anyone who has difficulties climbing 4 flights of stairs every day. For those who prefer to use an elevator, there is for example the apartment Violet, situated in the neighbouring building.

  • Convenient apartment for a fantastic weekend.

    Hampshire United Kingdom, 07. March 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is clean, modern and has all the facilities you need, the only downside would be the stairs to the apartment, it is quite a trek! That aside though I would rent this apartment again as it is in a perfect location, it's quite but still close to all the atractions. Overall a nice clean and modern place to stay.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Simon, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS. Let us know the next time you will be visiting Prague, we would be pleased to host you again.

  • Nice Apartment

    ---- Spain, 24. February 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was in really good conditions.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks a lot Pablo.

  • Really nice appartment in the center of prague

    Groeten M. von United States, 23. February 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We were in Prague for a weekend with a sports team. The apartment is located in the center of Prague and the Charles bridge is a 3 minutes walk.
    The apartment is very spacious and the beds are nice.
    The only thing is that the kitchen isn't really made for 14 persons but it was alright!

    The communication before arrival with Rentego is very good. They will reply quick to emails.

    I would def stay here again while visiting Prague

  • A very nice experience!

    Christian O. von Lyngby Denmark, 21. February 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good

  • Traumhafte Wohnung in Prag

    Rolf B. von ---- Switzerland, 29. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Die Wohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen, mitten in der Altstadt, ganz in der Nähe der Karlsbrücke
    und ruhig. Die Küche ist sehr gur aussgerüstett.
    Die Zimmer gross und sehr sauber.

  • IRIS Prague

    kilanerin,gorey Ireland, 25. January 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Hi. We enjoyed the was clean, well laid out and supplied with everything we needed.The staff was really helpful. The one problem we had was the extremely strong sewage smell in the bathroom.When we queried it, they said that was a problem with a lot of older buildings in Prague. That was a shame because we really looked forward to using the large bathtub. My husband was able to reduce the smell by cleaning out the drain and blocking the overflow. The 4 flights of stairs to go to the apartment were actually 117 steps...more than we expected...tiring after a long day of walking.We would definitely use Rentego again, but next time with an apartment with a lift!!:) The workers were very nice and left us complimentary sparkling and a fruit bowl because it was our anniversary. We really enjoyed Prague.

  • Big, nice apartment a couple blocks from the Charles Bridge.

    Kaiserslautern Germany, 21. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apartment was modern, spacious, lovely. Also a great location. But on the 4th floor, so be prepared to hike up every day! Also, the toilet smelled pretty bad the whole time, I don't think the sewage system was working perfectly.

  • Really nice flat

    London United Kingdom, 05. January 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Booking was very easy and the apartment key arrived in good time. There were several spare keys inside the flat, which was useful for our party to come and go at different times.

    Importantly, the extra deposit required for this flat was refunded after the stay automatically and with no quibbles.

    Apart from sleeping, we didn't spend too much time in the flat but it is very nicely appointed. Maybe the beds could be freshened up a little.

    It is in a fantastic location not far from Charles Bridge, with some very nice restaurants & bars on the street leading up there. The 22 tram line is 2-3 minutes' walk away; very useful for going up to the Castle. Right on the edge of the old town without being stuck in a busy area; it even seemed a bit trendy looking by the bars.

    The one main minus point is the sewer smell coming from the master bathroom. OK to put up with during a shower but off-putting enough that you have to remember to close the bathroom door to stop the smell spreading. I'm not sure there is much the owners can do about this without spending a fortune and it's a common problem in flats in older cities such as Prague.

    Also, the flat is up 4 flights of stairs, with no lift. So not recommended for anyone who gets easily out of breath.

    Overall though, definitely recommended.

  • Good Service

    Matthew T. von United States, 14. October 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We went to prague for a stag do with 8 others and the service was great. They met us when they said they would and was a quick and efficient service!
    Would recommend :)

  • Great apartment

    Kiel Germany, 05. October 2015 Bewohnte 6 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything was just perfect.

  • IRIS in April

    San Diego United States, 18. April 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Rentego was very responsive, accommodating, and professional.
    Only thing that didn't work well was not receiving key by mail in time for trip departure, however, they were prompt in opening up apt. I would definitely work with them again.

  • Excellent

    Fake city United States, 04. April 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Aboveboard

  • Very happy

    United States, 11. March 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excelente cidade, e alojamento adequado às necessidades de um grupo de 13 pessoas

  • Great for a high school trip

    Thierry P. von Lausanne Switzerland, 08. March 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Came with a class of 18 high school students. We rented 3 apartments and it was really convenient.

  • Iris

    Maura B. von United States, 30. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Abbiamo soggiornato in 8 e siamo stati molto bene. L'appartamento è molto bello e in una buona posizione. L'unica pecca (per noi non è stato comunque un problema) sono i 5 piani senza ascensore, cosa non indicata nel sito.

  • A fantastic week-end in a beautiful new appartment

    Anne V. von Ans Belgium, 19. January 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A very professional team, a beautiful appartment and a beautiful city to visit.

  • Iris

    Jennifer B. von Fake city United States, 10. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apt. was great for the 8 of us. It was clean and in a great location. The staff was great with communication. The only problem was the sewer smell in the main downstairs bathroom.

Stadtplan

Genaue Adresse des Appartements:

Karoliny Svetle 14
Prague

1 minute(n) zu Fuss von Karlsbrücke

In der Nähe von:

Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Karlsbrücke Prager Burg
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Altstädter Ring Wenzelsplatz
Check in/out

Zeit der Anreise

Check-in nach 4:30 nachm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäcksaufbewahrung im Appartement ab.... 1:00 nachm.)

Zeit der Abreise

Check-out spätestens 11:00 vorm. (Möglichkeit der Gepäckaufbewahrung im Appartement bis.... 11:00 vorm.)

einfaches check-in

einfaches check-in

Ecodeschluessel oder persoenlicher Empfang ermoeglicht Ihnen direkten Wohnungszugang

Mehr Informationen über Check-in/out
Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Ausstattung

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

Inventarverzeichnis dieses Appartements

  • Angemessenheit children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
  • Attraktionen zoo, churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, playground, restaurants, synagogues
  • Ausstattung toilet, shower, tub
  • Bequemlichkeit medical services nearby, grocery nearby, parking nearby, shopping center nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Business Geldautomat in der Nähe, free Internet (WIFI), writing desk, Free Mobile Hotspot
  • Grundausstattung washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett, linens and towels provided
  • Küche Kitchen, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Lokalität Downtown
  • Unterhaltung television, radio and CD player, satellite
Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan - Wohnungsplan

Wohnungsplan 

- Wohnungsplan
Original Übersetzung
Room Zimmer
Hall Flur
Kitchen Küche
Living-room Wohnzimmer
Bathroom Badezimmer
Shower room Badezimmer
Balcony Balkon
Terrace Terasse
Cloakroom Garderobe
Single Bed Einzelbett
Double bed Doppelbett
Twin bed(s) x Einzelbetten
Sleeper Sofa x Schlafsofa
Mezzanine bed (usually a mattress on a wooden parquet) Mezzaninebett (in der Regel geht es um eine Matratze auf einem Holzparkett)

Appartements in der Naehe 

- Wohnungen in der Naehe, die Sie interessieren koenten

Downloads 

- Zusaetzliche Informationen, die Sie interessieren koennten
  • Parkplätze Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen bewachten Parkplatz, wegen eines moeglichen Autodiebstahs zu nutzen. - Klicken Sie hier.
  • Transfer Mehr Info ueber Transfere in Prag Klicken Sie hier.