• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

VIOLET - großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

VIOLET

großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • wonderfull

    cinzia SERAFIN b. von Asolo Italy, 06. September 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very nice and very close to the center

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thank you very much Cinzia!

  • Brilliant.

    BIRMINGHAM United Kingdom, 31. August 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good apartment, in a brilliant location.

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thank you so much Andrei!

  • Could be better for the price paid

    Alexander P. von Munchen Germany, 17. August 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The location of the apartment is great. Special thanks for the portable Wi-Fi hotspot, it saved us a couple of times.
    The property itself is spacious and good for a big company, but it requires some repairment. The wooden staircase is squeaky, with loose steps and balusters (which could be dangerous for the children). There are no bolts in the toilet and bathroom, neither we were given the keys to lock the toilet doors (the manager gave us only one key for two toilets on the second day of our stay).
    Unfortunately we found pieces of broken glass on the floor. This, and the fact that the signs in the apartment were asking us to throw away the trash after our stay, made us question the work of the cleaning team.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thank you for your review, Alexander. We are happy you found the portable hotspot useful, it's a brand new service and we appreciate every feedback :) I have already informed our technician and cleaning team about your remarks and it's being worked on.

  • Great Journey

    Vahlde Germany, 11. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything was great, good service from Rentego Team, thanks!

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. Juli 2016

    Thank you very much.

  • Prague rooftops

    Milo A. von Fairbank United States, 08. June 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Central location, beautiful interior, roomy with 8 comfy beds. Great views if you stand on beds to look out numerous skylight windows. Comfortably furnished with well equipped kitchen. Responsive rental company. Would definitely stay again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. Juli 2016

    Thank you for the nice comment Milo. Very appreciated.

  • Perfect location for a group weekend in the center of Prague

    Markkleeberg Germany, 27. April 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is well located in the center of Prague. You can easily find lots of nice pubs and restaurants by going few steps into any direction. All known sightseeing spots are in a walking distance. The apartment does not offer a luxurios interior but it contains all things needed. It is spacious enough for a group of 8 adults.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you Matthias for the nice review :)

  • Appartement vaste et bien situé

    Marc D. von United States, 10. March 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement de grande surface, propre, confortable, idéalement situé dans une cour, près du pont Charles. Ne manquait qu'une boite d'alumettes pour allumer le gaz…

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Merci beaucoup Marc. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir la prochaine fois :)

  • retour de Prague

    Catherine F. von France, 07. March 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very nice place
    Near the old town
    And services rentego perfect
    We wait you in others countries !!!
    We'll return !

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Merci beaucoup Catherine :) À la prochaine!

  • Very comfortable and so well located

    ROSIERES AUX SALINES France, 23. February 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    My second experience with rentego... and second very good solution to discover Prague very comfortably.
    Violet allows to host up to 8 persons in very good conditions. Less than 10 mn walk of all the main sites to visit.

  • Clean and affordable in really convenient location

    Jordan A. von United States, 02. February 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apartment was really clean in a convenient location and was a really affordable price. Staff were helpful and responded to my emails promptly

  • Violet Prague

    Sheffield United Kingdom, 31. January 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellent. Location and apartment superb. The transfer arranged through rentego was wonderful and comes highly recommended! We have used rentego now a number of times and have always been delighted.

  • Prague vacation

    Meudon France, 26. January 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Amazing place for few days with friends !

  • eine große Ferienwohnung in prags Altstadt

    Neudietendorf Germany, 04. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Es ist eine geräumige wohnung.die Schlafzimmer sind sehr geräumig. . Die Wohnung ist zwar recht abgenutzt und vor allem den zimmertüren sieht man es an, aber darüber kann man getrost hinweg sehen. Küchenutensilien waren ausreichend vorhanden. Der backofen des gasherds war allerdings eine Herausforderung, wenn man die nutzung eines solchen nicht gewohnt ist. Die Kommunikation mit dem rentego Team war sehr gut und alles verlief reibungslos. Vielen Dank

  • Violet

    Debra H. von Gilmer United States, 20. December 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    This apartment was wonderful. The only negative is that the bathtub is sloped on the bottom and is very slippery when showering. I would highly recommend a mat for the bottom of the tub to avoid injury.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks for the comment Debra, we will have a look at it!

  • Perfetto

    Roma Italy, 26. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'appartamento è a due passi dalla piazza dell'orologio, sopra un pub/hamburgeria. È davvero grande e rifinito e per dirla tutta costa davvero poco. Perfetto??

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. November 2015

    Grazie mile per il suo bello comento, Matteo!

  • Super apartment!

    Martina E. von bologna Italy, 17. November 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a wonderful stay in Prague, the apartment is huge, we were ten but the space was enough for all of us. The location is good, 10 mins walk to Charl's bridge!

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    Thank you very much, Martina! We are looking forward to hosting you again in Prague :)

  • Good apt. Location

    Edison United States, 18. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apt. Was in good location. It was very hot, when we entered the place.we tried to lower the adiusting the thermostats, but did not work, so we had to open the windows. The gas stove was not lighting and there was no matchbox or lighter to start the gas. We had to go out at 7 p.m.looking for matchbox in nearby stores. Finally after 20 minutes, we found one place which was selling the matchbox.
    The management was not very helpful in resolving the heat and gas problem.
    The management did not tell us about the shutters on the skylights in the bedrooms, finally we had to figure it out on our own.
    The place was good. It had one toilet in very tiny part of one bedroom upstairs.
    The other bedroom people had to climb down the stairs to use the had one bath on the main floor. It was very noisy by the other tenants on the same floor by the same agency. The young boys made lot of noise at night and kept ringing our door bell. We were scared.
    The management arranged for our airport taxi for the cost. The taxi driver parked the taxi 4 buildings away and we had to drag the suitcases there. The building had a bar and restaurant whisch was noisy and had broken glasses in front of the entrance of the building, so we had to be extra careful in walking and dragging our luggage in and out of the building.

  • Birthday

    Johnathan A. von Stratford upon Avon United Kingdom, 15. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Amazing. Clean. Great location. Cheap

  • 4 Days in Prague

    Jon S. von Milwaukee United States, 08. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Location was great, apt was basic but had all that was needed

  • very good

    Germany, 16. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice appartment with a good view above the rooves. There is enough space and good equipment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services, thank you Annegret!

  • Holiday in Prague

    Davide C. von United States, 03. September 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    .

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you for sharing your experience with RENTeGO, Davide!

  • Great place to stay

    Phillippa C. von Yarm United Kingdom, 02. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The flat is very easy to find. The key they send is just to the outer door, then you access the flat with a code making it very convenient to check-in at any time. The place is beautiful and was very clean. Great location. Only downside was that the Wi-Fi was a bit hit and miss.

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. September 2015

    Thank you Phillippa! The problem with wifi can be solved by connecting your computer by LAN cable, sometimes there is too much wifi signal in the city center, that the routers are interfering each other. Otherwise we hope you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to welcome you in Prague again! :)

  • Un superbe séjour

    Agnes S. von Cours-la-Ville France, 23. August 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    La location était très pratique et très confortable, très bien située, à deux pas du centre historique. Un seul bémol : l'ascenseur souvent en panne, notamment les deux derniers jours, ce qui oblige à monter à chaque fois 120 marches. Pas évident quand on arrive fatigué de la journée de visite. Sinon, rien à redire, nous avons été très satisfaits de la location, nous l'avons déjà recommandée à des amis. Merci pour tout !

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. August 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Agnes!

  • Ottima esperienza a Praga

    United States, 27. July 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    cordialità, professionalità, efficienza. Ottima organizzazione. Grazie

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Grazie mille, Maria!

  • Fan-Tas-Tic weekend

    emeline H. von chaville France, 21. July 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très bien situe - literie confortable - seul bemol peinture a rafraichir.

  • Wonderful stay

    United States, 25. June 2015 Bewohnte 6 Tage June, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We were a group of nine people and the apartment was perfect for us. Thank you for the great stay.

  • atmospheric flat in good location

    Santa Fe United States, 31. May 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We were overall very pleased with the apartment. It was clean and well equipped and had plenty of space, and the renters responded promptly to our emails. And the location was convenient to access from the train station and for walks to downtown locations.

  • Family trip to Prague

    Marienfeld Germany, 26. May 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We stayed in this flat with 6 grown up and one Child, age 3.
    This flat is of an enormous size; suitable for at least 9 people (plus X).
    It is located in a quiet area of the old town but central enough to reach the old town square within 5 minutes- perfect.
    In the same building there are flats of other rental companies, too. DUe to the fact, that the icehocky world championship was going on at that time it got a little louder during the night, but still exceptable.

  • prague and go

    Claude A. von BAHO France, 19. April 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    good experience

  • perfect

    Spain, 05. February 2015 Bewohnte 7 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Perfect

  • Violet

    Marie-Christine Goodworth a. von United States, 21. December 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Wonderful except for maintenance needed on the property. When one only has a few days to visit such a beautiful city as Prague, one does not want to be worried about maintenance calls and not be able to have a hot shower at the end of a long day, even if it is a vacation day! Thanks for trying to resolve the shower hot water issue. There was mention of a refund of some sort for the trouble and I think this would be a nice gesture.

  • Super adresse

    Brigitte P. von United States, 09. December 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellent lieu de séjour à Prague, dans le centre historique, très calme, propre, spacieux (nous étions 7). Bref si on peut on y retournera.

  • Fantastic Stay

    Bob M. von Fort Collins United States, 26. July 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had an extended family of 7, and this property was ideal for our needs. An easy walk to Old Town Square, St. Charles Bridge, and even the Castle. The temperatures were near 35 C, but with all the sky light that could be opened we remained very comfortable at night. Great little local pub across the street with super prices. This place is a steal, and the best bargain of our 6 VRBO rentals on our 3 week vacation. Prague is "The Place" to go.

  • Great stay

    Elliot M. von Manchester United Kingdom, 15. July 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    An excellent apartment in a brilliant location. Would return!

  • Great place

    Brooklyn United States, 05. July 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Perfect location to view a range of Prague's sites. Also, near great restaurants.

  • Rentego Prague Review

    United States, 26. June 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was nice and clean and in a great location but the parking options were horrible. We were directed to park at a local lot but it was closed off for Prague's Museum Night. We drove around all over looking for safe parking and wern't sure if we made a good choice. It was frustrating.

  • Wunderschöner Pragurlaub

    Ozer A. von Karlsdorf-Neuthart Germany, 25. June 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Wohnung Violet.
    Alles problemlos abgelaufen.
    Sehr freundliche RENTeGO Mitarbeiter. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

  • Great family stay

    Phil L. von Glen Forrest Australia, 31. May 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Violet. The location is excellent and for a large family (7) the apartment was ideal. There were a couple of hassles with the security code to access the apartment, but the staff were easily available on the phone and sorted the issues out very quickly.

  • Prague Violet

    United States, 05. May 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was lovely. Lots of space upstairs in the bedrooms, really a magnificent sleeping area. The living area was quite small by comparison and the furniture there could use an update. The shower didn't maintain a constant temperature, fluctuating from cold to very hot. Great location close to trams, subway, river, everything. Very prompt response to a problem with the toilet. Very accomodating for left luggage. Thank you!

  • Fabulous weeklong vacation in Prague!

    Stacey H. von Mackenbach Germany, 13. April 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    What a great apartment and location! Fully stocked with everything you need and convenient to everything. So clean, even the teenagers commented on it and that's saying something! Vladka was super helpful with restaurant information and site seeing recommendations. I had some car trouble on the trip from Germany and Ivon spent one morning tracking down the right fluid. Certainly went out of his way to help! There were 8 in our group, adults, teens and kids. Would recommend the apartment to anyone needing the space.

  • Trip with friends in Praha

    Fabio T. von Lausanne Switzerland, 17. February 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The Violet flat is a really pleasant and cosy place. The location is great and the appartment was really roomy. I would recommend it to every group of more than 5 people who goes to praha

  • Very good friend's trip

    Thibault MAZEAS b. von United States, 11. February 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage January, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous sommes partis à 8 jeunes étudiants à la visite de Prague. Cet appartement est le meilleur rapport emplacement/prix/capacité pour un groupe d'amis. Cet appartement conviendrait aussi parfaitement à une famille nombreuse ou à deux familles. La propreté était vraiment au top et la disponibilité des personnes de RENTEGO vraiment à la hauteur.
    Bref rien à dire et fortement recommandé.

  • Thank you very much

    Eichstätt Germany, 20. January 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    "Violet" is a wounderful location, perfectly clean with everything you need at place: towels, beed sheets, coffee maker, hair-dryer etc. There is enough room for a group of 10. We all felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you very much Vladka for the nice stay and the uncomplicated correspondence. I highly recommend this place!

  • Great rental!

    Kutztown United States, 17. January 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We really enjoyed our stay at Violet. There was more than enough room to sleep six of us. It was very clean and I loved the view from the upstairs windows. The staff at RENTeGO was very courteous and accommodating, and promptly answered any of our questions. Should we ever return to Prague, we will definitely stay there again.

  • Christmas In Prague

    Jeffrey B. von Oatley Australia, 29. December 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I can recommend Violet especially for a group. We had only 5 people but it would easily accommodate 8 comfortably and more if you used the sofa bed. The place is comfortable and best of all, in a fabulous location only a few minutes walk to Charles Bridge and then onto the Old Town Square. We would recommend

  • W

    Anais L. von LISIEUX France, 20. November 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    WW

  • Good Apartment, Great Location, Good Space

    Jonathan F. von Miami Beach United States, 12. October 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We stayed at Violet for three nights. It was great location; close to about everything. The place had plenty of space. We had 5 of us and it worked just fine. They need better towels.

  • Great accommodation and handy location for Prague attractions!

    Hamilton United Kingdom, 12. September 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Great location and brilliant apartments.

  • séjour Praguois

    bertrand h. von gennes sur seiche France, 09. August 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    très agréable séjour, avec une réservation d'appartement très professionnelle (par internet).
    ce dernier était, spacieux, propre, très bien situé.
    je le recommande sans souci.
    Merci a rentengo, et bon séjour pour les futurs locataires

  • VIOLET APT KUROWSKI

    Dan K. von Mt. Pleasant United States, 06. June 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND LOCATION WAS GOOD. KITCHEN SINK WAS GLOGGED FROM 1ST DAY. PLUMBER CALLED DAY 2 AND ARRIVED DAY 3 TO UNCLOG IT.

  • Great Appartment in the center of the old city.

    Urshula Gockel b. von Rauenberg Germany, 07. May 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We lived there with 12 people and it was very comfortable. Great appartment, very central.

    Would return everytime.

  • Prague est une très belle ville, séjour agréable

    BUHL France, 27. April 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    C'est un bel appartement spacieux, bien équipé, immeuble calme, très bien placé pour les visites de Prague. La moquette des chambres devrait être changée, elle est usée et sale ce qui est dommage car le reste de l'appartement était propre.

  • the best apartmemt in prague

    Andrea C. von Campi Bisenzio United States, 02. April 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage March, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Beatiful, clean, cheap and in a good position! It could not be better! Very reccomended

  • Very Central, good for Boys

    Reich J. von Stein Germany, 26. March 2013 Bewohnte 2 Tage March, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    All, good. We where 10 Boys. It was near to the City Center. You need no Car. You have W-Lan and much space.

  • Violet Prague great location etc but....

    Killorglin Ireland, 06. March 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We thought the apartment was great apart from 2 issues - one that would most likely put us off staying again the other not so serious but surprising.
    Big issue only 1 shower in apartment for 10 people - this is a huge issue.
    No TV - cannot believe apartment would not have X1 TV - need something to do whilst waiting for others to take shower due to fact only X1 shower!!

  • nice weekend in prague!

    Erinc M. von Copenhagen Denmark, 31. October 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice location, easy to find to the apartment. Lots of restaurants, bars, pubs, supermarket etc... The elevator makes the life easy! We received the keys and code in advance so we didn't need to do any check in & check out.. It was just like getting to your own apartment!..
    There were several extra keys in the apartment so everyone had a key.
    Returning the last key could be more efficient, like leaving also the last key in the apartment!. But instead we need to post back the key.

    The apartment was clean, there were enough cups , plates etc in the kitchen..

    My only complain was the shower towels were not smelling good! and if you are over 185cm, mind your head when you are going up&down to second floor!

  • c etait parfait ascenseur un peu rustique et petit

    alfred g. von QUINT FONSEGRIVES France, 29. October 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    apartement proche des lieux de visite pas besoin d utiliser des transports

  • Excellent

    Jessica L. von Sacramento United States, 20. October 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Have a wonderful vacation in Prague. The house is very clean and organized with a good location. The only thing is kind of surprised, we did not have electricity for a short period during the first night in the vacation house. The manager was very helpful and gave us the tips over the phone to reset the circuit breaker.

  • Weekend group stay

    Lisboa Portugal, 12. August 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good value for money, very spacious, impecable location. The apartment could get some simple improvements (wall painting, floor).

  • nice holydays

    Marie-Helene F. von ST VICTOR DE CESSIEU France, 27. May 2012 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    nnnn

  • I don't speak english very well

    Marie Claude B. von VIENNE France, 16. April 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    En français : il aurait été bien d'avoir une salle de bains supplémentaire

  • prague

    Toan P. von Palaiseau France, 04. April 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    big appartment

  • Emplacement de rêve et très calme

    Sylvie S. von BORDEAUX France, 28. March 2012 Bewohnte 5 Tage March, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Grâce à l'emplacement de Violet au coeur de la ville, nous avons pu faire tous nos déplacements à pied et profiter au maximum de la beauté de tout Prague. L'appartement est spacieux, clair, un bémol pour le ménage et l'équipement(ex:lave-vaisselle...) L'équipe de Rentego est très professionnelle.

  • wonderful place

    marie jeanne I. von 69320 France, 19. March 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was a real pleasure to stay in this appartment
    in a pleasant place, my friends were really satisfed of this choice

  • Appartement remarquablement situé pour visiter Prague

    Isabelle D. von Aix-en-Provence France, 05. March 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement calme et agréable. Moquette à changer dans le couloir et les chambres

  • A very nice rental

    Paris France, 21. January 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I had booked this apartment (Violet) for 4 days in Prague. It is very well located in the town center in a calm neighborhood (yet if you want to go out there's a five-floor nightclub 10 minutes away ;) ), and matches its description on the web site. Very convenient when you're a large group of people thanks to spacious rooms and the two floors. Only "negative point": only one bathroom so you've got to get organised :). Plus, the RENteGOteam is nice and very helpful.

  • un bon pla à pragues

    United States, 08. January 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'ensemble était très convenable, 3 réserves : la moquette semblait usée, la baignoire était usée aussi donc pas très nette et la vaisselle parfois à refaire;mais les lits et la literie étaient très propres et confortables

  • Sans fausse note

    Djivan D. von PARIS France, 02. January 2012 Bewohnte 2 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Un appartement propre, grand, confortable, et bien situé. Une organisation parfaite (remise des clefs par la poste, document d'information en français clair et très complet). Dommage que la taille des fenêtres empêche de profiter mieux de la vue.

  • Always great

    Guillaume L. von PARIS France, 13. December 2011 Bewohnte 2 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    This is the third time I use retengo facilities in Prague. Each time they are professional, effective, hospitable and provide good advices. I'll recomand it without any doubt !

  • Séjour de Skippy

    Alexis B. von PARIS France, 22. November 2011 Bewohnte 2 Tage November, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très sympa !

  • Awesome Prague!

    Wien Austria, 28. October 2011 Bewohnte 2 Tage October, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Great place, perfect location, and an awesome city. Everything within walking distance and priced perfectly!

  • Late summer in Prague

    Paul C. von Steinhausen Switzerland, 10. October 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is rather strangely laid out which proved a major drawback. Its a nice enough place but the bathroom is disappointing.
    Otherwise as always a great time.

  • Congrats RENTeGo !!

    MAXIME L. von NEUILLY SUR SEINE France, 21. September 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • ...

    Tony L. von LEERS France, 24. August 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    no more furniture in the kitchen. hard to cook for 9 persons in the appart

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2011

    Dear Tony, thanks for getting back to us - I agree the kitchen is kind of tight for 9 persons - that´s also why the apartment is recommended for 7 persons :-). We hope you enjoyed your stay in all other aspects:-). Rentego team

  • Very good stay! Thank you!

    Yuliya S. von Lytkarino Russia, 01. August 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage July, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had wedding in Prague. We and our guests have stayed in these apartment. We like it very much, because of location, good bathroom, spacious rooms and kitchen. Our manager Vladka was very kind and helpful! There is good comfy cafe near apartment)

  • Mathieu G. von Paris France, 08. July 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Dmitriy P. von Moscow Russian Federation, 04. May 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Séjour au coeur de Prague

    Naisey les Granges France, 28. April 2011 Bewohnte 6 Tage April, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Duane H. von Fresnes France, 21. April 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Paris France, 12. April 2011 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Apertament muy recomendable para grupos, con comodidad i espacio.

    Marta G. von Barcelona Spain, 23. March 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Henri S. von nantes France, 14. March 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Another happy customer.

    Jim E. von United States, 02. March 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    All was fine.

  • a charming place for week ends with friends

    Neuilly sur Seine France, 06. January 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2010

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    the house has a good position (near the centre, and also near a Tesco) - with 3 seperate rooms
    Prague is wonderful during winter
    I really recommend this stay