• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

SYNAGOGA - 3 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring

SYNAGOGA

3 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • Overall, very good!

    Stonington United States, 23. May 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was as described; pictures and floor plan are accurate! The location was great for walking to shopping and restaurants (1 minute), Old Town Square (5 minutes) and even the Prague castle (about a 15-20 min walk). The neighborhood and building felt safe and clean. The stairs were not an issue for us but this is definitely not the place for someone with physical limitations!

    The apartment itself suited our needs. I would consider this a 2BR+ given that if you count the living room as a bedroom, there is no common living space to gather or eat. The kitchen was clean and had every thing you could need. There is a washing machine in this apartment (which I did not see advertised) which was great, and plenty of room to spread out the drying rack in the bedrooms! The beds were comfortable and the bedding was good quality.

    In terms of service, we appreciated the keys being mailed to us and the instructions to access the apartment were clear. Parking was a bit far away but if you don't have a car this clearly isn't an issue! If you are driving, this area can be a bit tricky in terms of 1 way streets and the GPS's aren't always perfect, so make sure you have an actual street map.

    Overall, especially given the good location and reasonable cost, we would definitely recommend this apartment!

    Response from RENTeGO

    22. Juni 2016

    Thanks for your nice comment, Erin! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Synagoga, we would be happy to host you next time you're in town :)

  • Un excellent séjour

    Pierre A. von ORVAULT France, 15. May 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Un super appartement. Une belle découverte de location à Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Merci, nous nous réjouissons d'entendre que vous avez eu un séjour agréable à Prague.

  • Richard K Review of Synagoga

    Richard K. von Beachwood United States, 27. April 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very nice, spacious apartment for my wife, adult son, adult daughter and me. Pictures accurately reflect the apartment. Great location as evidenced by the many, many tour groups found outside the front door of the apartment during the day. This is not a complaint, but a reflection of the desirability of the location. My only complaint is only half a complaint. The apartment was very clean which is of course very important, but the apartment had a strong smell of a chemical that I suspect was used for cleaning. I would suggest using a solution with less of an odor. Nevertheless, would absolutely stay at this apartment again if I were to return to Prague. I would also recommend the transportation service to and from the airport arranged through the Rentego website.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you Richard, we are happy that you had a nice stay in the apartment Synagoga. As for the smell, it's not a detergent used by our cleaning team, however so far we have not been able to do anything about it. So for any clients who are sensitive to this, we would recommend another of our apartments in the Old Town.

  • Prague

    Milano Italy, 13. March 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    our vacation in Prague was great. The place was large and tidy.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you very much Fabrizio, feel free to contact us next time you come to Prague.

  • Very good stay

    Francesco A. von Roma Italy, 10. March 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A very good stay in Prague, the apartment has a fantastic position in Parizka street and a fantastic view.
    It was clean and pretty, not enough provided, it needs more dishes and towel for table and something else for beds.
    Anyway it is warmly adviced and we enjoy the stay

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you Francesco! We would be happy to welcome you again in Synagoga or any other of our apartments in Prague, make sure to contact us again for your next visit :)

  • Synagoga rental

    Catherine B. von CESTAS France, 02. March 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We spent a very nice stay in this Synagoga apartment very well located and agreable. I really appreciated the possibility to let our luggages 2 hours more (from 11am to 1 pm) in the apartment before leaving!! The taxi driver was a nice person, helpful when we arrived to open our apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    That's nice to hear that you liked the apartment Catherine, hope you had a great stay in Prague. We will let the driver know you were satisfied :)

  • Bien placé

    LEVALLOIS France, 08. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très bien placé agréable clair calme bonne literie
    Un peu moins éclatant en vrai que sur les photos. Mais ça cet toutes les locations

  • A place to call home in Prague

    Anthony Janssens b. von United States, 17. December 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Location was perfect, smack in the centre, with just 5 minutes walk to Charles bridge. Furthermore, the staff was so wonderful with helping us out with an airport pick up and drop off, an extra late check out, etc. The appartment was bright and spacious and felt like coming home.

    Somewhat inconvenient were the 5 flights of stairs. Some renovation might be welcome in the appartment, but it didn't bother us one single bit.

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. Januar 2016

    Thank you so much, Anthony. We would be happy to host you the next time you'll come to Prague!

  • Nell'appartamento centralissimo!

    Gabriele C. von Bovolone Italy, 08. November 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Abbiamo scelto di prendere in affitto un appartamento invece dell'albergo perché abbiamo 2 bimbi piccoli.Siamo andati con una coppia di amici, anch'essi con una bimba e c'era posto per tutti comodamente. Cucina piccola ma attrezzata. Centralissimo sia per andare a piedi in centro che per prendere i mezzi pubblici.Consigliato!

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. November 2015

    Grazie mile per il suo bello comento, Gabriele! Siamo contenti che lei e i suoi amici abbiate passato un bel soggiorno nel nostro appartamento. Non esitate a contattarci per il prossimo viaggio a Praga. Sarebbe un piacere di ospitarvi la seconda volta.

  • Superb location for a short stay in the city

    United States, 14. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is just a few minutes walk from the main square so is perfectly located. The flat itself is fairly basically furnished but everything you need is there. I would have preferred a stand-up shower (there's a bath with a handheld shower) but it wasn't a big problem. The apartment is also reasonably priced. Lack of parking is probably the biggest issue in that we had to park around 15 minutes walk away. Overall cost for the parking for 3 days was about 70 euros.

  • parfait, parfait et PARFAIT !

    Lionel P. von HOMBOURG France, 26. June 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons passé un super séjour grâce à RentEgo ! ils sont parfaits ! ils répondent vite, en français, il sont fiables et ils renseignent parfaitement. Tout était comme décrit sur le site. Le chauffeur nous a bien transporter depuis et jusqu'à l'aéroport.
    L'appartement est grand et très bien situé. Rien à dire, si ce n'est que tout était PARFAIT !

  • Great short sttay

    United States, 17. June 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Fantastic

  • Spacious 4th Floor Walkup

    Betty M. von United States, 29. May 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was spacious, clean, and well provisioned. There were nearby restaurants, grocers, and shops. It was very close to Old Town. Our only problem was managing luggage up to the fourth floor.

  • A perfect location

    Rosa M. von ??? Austria, 22. May 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Thank you,RENTeGO team, for sending us the house key to Vienna/Austria way before we arrived at Prague, thanks for the perfectly clean apartment with all the amenities in it and space enough for us (6 adults) - just as described on your homepage. If you do not mind climbing up the four floors/storeys (there is no lift), you will have a perfect stay. There even is a good supermarket down Maiselova Street nearby.

  • Great apartment in an ideal location

    Suzanne H. von San Francisco United States, 04. February 2015 Bewohnte 7 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is large and well appointed for a vacation rental. As a family of four we had plenty of room, and we enjoyed little extras in the rental, including laundry detergent, tea, coffee and sugar. They also had great resources in the apartment for touring around, including a list of local shops (which did need some updating but was nonetheless helpful). Moreover the Rentego staff was professional and helpful throughout. Only downside was a slight smell, noticeable only when first entering the apartment.

  • Synagoga - a great place

    Ville V. von Espoo Finland, 28. January 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Thanks for all the superb arrangements. The location could not be more perfect. The apartment was in great conditions, with all the amenities you need for a visit like this, a long weekend of 3 nights. Besides the locations, we especially liked the spacious rooms, central heeting and the furniture and equipment that made us feel like home. Also spare keys were good to have, when travelling with a group.

  • Merveilleux séjour à Prague

    Alain A. von saint prix France, 01. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons passés de merveilleuses vacances en famille à Prague, l'appartement est idéalement placé, grand, parfait pour 6 personnes. Rentego fournit de très nombreuses informations pour vous aider.

  • Grand appartement dans trés bon quartier de Prague

    United States, 19. November 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement pour 5 ou 6 personnes corespondant aux photos avec de grandes piéces. Quelques améliorations en ce qui concerne la salle de bain sont à prévoir. Le quartier est trés chic et calme. Nous avons pu visiter Prague à pieds trés facilement. A noter également en supplément un excellent service de navette privée depuis l'aéroport.

  • Appartement propre et très central

    Anne-Lise K. von PARIS France, 17. November 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage November, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'appartement a répondu à ce que je désirais et n'avait pas de mauvaise surprise. Propre et spacieux, il est surtout calme alors qu'il est au coeur de la ville touristique (il donne sur le cimetière). un peu léger sur le contenu des placards, on aurait juste aimé un peu de thé et café pour ne pas à avoir à acheter des quantités impossible à écouler durant notre séjour

  • Pleasant stay without problems.

    Heinz Becker A. von United States, 16. October 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very nice location in old town with lots of facilities around
    communication was easy and helpful

  • Family Retreat

    John R. von Brookfield United States, 14. September 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage September, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We rented 4 different apartments on our trip and this was by far the best value, and the easiest company to deal with. Rentago was very easy to deal with and accessing the apartment was extremely easy. I will definitely use Rentago again.

  • 3 days in Prague

    CHRISTIANE V. von BRIE ET ANGONNES France, 03. September 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    3 days located in a space appartment well located in Prague. The only problem is a special smell in the house that we could not identified but a little bit unpleasant.

  • Great Location and Service

    Charles C. von United States, 28. July 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment in Prague was clean, well stocked with kitchen utensils, and tourist books. Location was great with easy access to Old Town Square and public transport. The service from the Rentego staff was fantastic, from the driver to people on the phone to responsive e-mails. We will definitely use Rentego again when we travel to Prague.

  • bravo pour tout

    Andre V. von NANTES France, 20. May 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement très bien situé , calme , propre , spacieux : nous avons passé un excellent séjour

  • Nice appartment

    Benjamin K. von Quierschied Germany, 07. May 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice appartment, nice people at rentego,

  • Synagoga

    philippe e. von bourbonne les bains France, 04. May 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement spacieux, très bien placé, silencieux, bien équipé, seul bémol: 4 étages sans ascenseur.

  • Prague appartement

    Quimper France, 24. April 2014 Bewohnte 6 Tage March, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very well located and spacious, good services

  • vacances formidables et bonne organisation

    dominique v. von Massieux France, 22. March 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage March, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    une très belle ville mais un accueil local décevant

  • Wonderfull property and very spacious

    Virginie V. von templeuve France, 03. March 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We spent very nice time in Prague. We were a family with 3 children and property was wonderfull and very spacious.

  • Very convenient location in Prague

    Gilles G. von Lyon France, 03. January 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very pleasant stay

  • a very nice flat and a very professionnal company

    Barbara B. von Paris France, 29. December 2013 Bewohnte 5 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The flat's location is great (beautiful view on the Jewish cemetary), and the flat itself is very comfortable, nicely decorated with an ideal room disposition and a calm environment. The fact that one can contact the company at any time in case of need is very helpful and reassuring. Ideal conditions to have a great time in Prag!

  • Prague November 2013

    Rebecca N. von Sowerby Bridge United Kingdom, 01. December 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage November, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a lovely stay at Synagoga, very convienent location within walking distance of all the main tourist spots. Will definitly stay here again

  • Appartement central et très agréable

    francoise H. von ANGERS France, 26. October 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'équipe rentego a été très agréable et l'appartement idéal pour une visite de Prague en 4 jours

  • 3 days in Prague

    Madeleine J. von Paris France, 15. October 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a wonderful stay in Prague et we were very satisfy with the appartment....but the appartment is located on the 4th floor that is a bit high for people as old as we are.

  • A well located flat; but, with 4 floors, escalator is missing

    bernard a. von SEYSSINS France, 24. September 2013 Bewohnte 7 Tage September, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Interesting experience, operated without physical meeting with the operator and specially efficient.

  • Just one thing didn't like

    United States, 03. September 2013 Bewohnte 2 Tage August, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The staff- wonderfull! Very helpful, very understanding- the best!
    The location would be very good if not the view through the window- cemetery :(

  • Simply perfect

    ALBI France, 11. August 2013 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Good location, quiet, with all the accomodations necessary. Large appartment.

  • excellente situation dans le centre de Prague

    SAINT GHISLAIN Belgium, 30. July 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    appartement lumineux et agréable... dans un bâtiment bien sécurisé et jardin accessible... situation idéale ... quartier juif fréquenté le jour et calme la nuit...espace suffisant pour le nombre de personnes prévu ... à recommander ... le système de réservation est impeccable... merci

  • Gérard

    GERARD B. von SEMUR EN AUXOIS France, 26. July 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage July, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très belle situation au coeur de la vieille ville, idéal pour visiter. Appartement spacieux et correctement équipé. L'équipe Rent e Go a été très professionnelle dès la réservation de la location, et jusqu'à notre départ.A recommander.

  • Parfait en tout point !

    Isabelle B. von BORDEAUX France, 14. July 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage July, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons tout apprécié : la ville, la localisation de l'appartement, l'appartement !!!! les relations avec Rentego !

  • Séjour formidable

    BAINS SUR OUST France, 31. May 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'équipe RENTeGO très professionnelle. Appartement conforme au descriptif,très bien situé, très calme. Ce séjour, que du bonheur pour nous 6.

  • Ideal location in Prague, Large flat. Situation idéale. Vaste.

    ROUEN France, 29. April 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Cleaning ok. Silence excellent. Well fitted. Just the problem of no lift for old people.
    Propreté très bien. Silence parfait. Le problème pourrait être l'absence d'ascenseur pour les personnes âgées. A part cela, le lieu est à conseiller sans hésitation.

  • Prague Getaway

    Kevin C. von United States, 29. March 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything was well organized by rental company. This apt was in a great location. Only drawback was the four flights of stairs that had to be climbed. Overall great experience. Allowed us to experience prague and a great city. Would definitely rent from Rentego again in the future when we vist prague again.

  • very nice vacation

    Magali J. von Caen France, 17. March 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We are very satisfied with this appartment. Just a little problem if you are coming by car : no parking place. You have to think about your organization before coming and know how and where park the car. We did it and had no soucy

  • Super Séjour.

    Didier B. von Dange saint romain France, 09. March 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellente organisation, emplacement idéal, les Praguois sont très accueillants.

  • A good way to stay in Praha

    Amsterdam Netherlands, 20. February 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Synagoga appartment is very well situated for tourism : close to the old square, restaurants, shops, city tours etc. You can do everything by walk. A few details can be better.

  • Great apartment

    Copenhagen Denmark, 19. February 2013 Bewohnte 7 Tage February, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a wonderful stay at your apartment in the middle of the beautiful jewish town, very close to everything. Everything was handled well and professional by your company, and the apartment had everything neccesary. (Comment to RENTeGO: the only negative thing was that your gas cooker leaked. IF you change the stove and solve that problem, it is a very nice apartment)

  • Early spring in Prague

    Amsterdam Netherlands, 16. February 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage February, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I was rather satisfied, only - there was a broken glass of the door at our arrival, which has to be restored. Anyway, the location made all up, it is a beautiful part of Prague city.

  • great location

    Erez .. von United States, 01. January 2013 Bewohnte 7 Tage December, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    great location andfacilities,must be in shape climbing 4 floors,stuff is very welcoming.recomands the transfer from and to the airport as we are family of 5 persons,it was great

  • Superbly located clean and comfortable apartment

    Javier M. von United States, 15. December 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellently located at just 5min walk from Old Town Square. Spacious and comfortable. Charming with and old fashion vibe.
    The renting company is trustworthy and professional.

    A holder for the shower head would make showers much more comfortable!

  • Stay in Prague from Nov 22nd to 25th

    Veigy Foncenex France, 27. November 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice experience in Prague, apartment very well alocated not far from the old town and everything arround, very easy to enjoy the city.

  • ok...

    Daniele .. von Vizzini (CT) Italy, 17. November 2012 Bewohnte 7 Tage November, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    number 1

  • Très satisfaites de notre séjour

    Nicole B. von Montreal Canada, 29. October 2012 Bewohnte 11 Tage October, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Même si les escaliers sont parfois éprouvant, nous avons grandement apprécié le séjour. Chauffage très adéquat en période fraîche, aménagement répondant à nos besoins. Seule remarque, les appareils pour écoute de la musique non fonctionnels. Amélioration possible une télé.

  • Apartamento muy confortable

    Nieves R. von ZARAGOZA Spain, 08. October 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    El apartamento en sí está muy bien. Es muy amplio, totalmente equipado y muy bien ubicado, en pleno centro de Praga. El servicio de reservas funcionó de maravilla, pues en una semana nos enviaron a casa las llaves y códigos.
    El único "problema" fue que había un olor en el piso durante toda la estancia, probablemente causado por algún producto de limpieza utilizado.

  • super

    Ekaterina I. von Moscow Russian Federation, 04. October 2012 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    ))))

  • A good trip

    42520 France, 31. August 2012 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très belle appartement, très bien situé. On a pu visiter tout Prague à pied!

  • 6 days in the center of Praha

    Laurent P. von Besancon France, 21. August 2012 Bewohnte 6 Tage August, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The process to book the apartment was very simple, the apartment very clean, convenient, pleasant and quiet. We are couple with two teenagers and there was enough space for everybody to find its own place.

  • 4 jours à Prague

    Paris France, 26. June 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Au delà de nos espérances, dès l'accueil à l'aeroport. Un appartement spacieux propre avec tout le confort prévu.

  • Great place, perfect location

    Leipzig Germany, 05. June 2012 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We stayed at Synagoga for two nights with 7 people and we loved it! The location is perfect for Prague weekend, you can walk to all the sights and you're in he middle of nightlife, restaurants, bars. We couldn't believe that we got such a great place for that little money. Would absolutely recommend!

  • 6 days in a very plesant town

    michel F. von vigneux\\x2Dsur\\x2Dseine France, 26. May 2012 Bewohnte 6 Tage May, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Big flat near down town, all the main sites can be done without transport. It's near the very noisy center but it's very calm.

  • very good appartment

    STEPHANIE T. von VEIGNE France, 17. May 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good appartment. The problem was the man with taxi who doesn't want to drive us to the airport on time the May 1st. We have to tell him that we deal with rentego. His brother , finally, drive us

  • remarques

    MICHEL S. von FUVEAU France, 09. May 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Pour info quelques remarques :
    Nous étions 4 personnes .
    Le matin de la 1 ier nuit une personne avait des piqures sur tout Le corps
    (avis de pharmacien qui nous a vendu un gel adapté).
    Nous avons téléphoné au numéro indiqué en cas de problème.
    La personne qui a répondu nous a dit qu’elle transmettait l’info.
    Nous avons demandé que l’on nous informe de la suite que
    Rentego faisait .Mais pas de réponse de la journée ni les jours suivants.
    Nous nous sommes organisés avec le canapé .
    Nous regrettons un manque de contacte même si le problème ne semblait pas grave
    Pour notre interlocutrice.
    Enfin le jour du départ (prévu à 16 h avec un chauffeur qui devait nous conduire à l’ aéroport)
    Nous avons été surpris ,en arrivant à 15h35 pour finir nos bagages ,de trouver la porte d’entrée grande ouverte et 2 personnes à l’intérieur qui avaient commencé à ranger alors que nous avions encore nos affaires à mettre dans les valises .On aurait préféré qu’ils arrivent à 16h comme prévu.
    Nous avons laissé les 2 jeux de clés au chauffeur.
    Salutations,
    M. SIMON

  • Great location

    Cambridge United Kingdom, 02. April 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Great property, great location. Just make sure you don't leave anything behind because the cleaning staff are so efficient that they throw it out!

  • very well

    DE CIDRAC G. von CROISSY SUR SEINE France, 11. March 2012 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good very well organized - very good information oabout the flat, the conditions to visit prague, places to go, restaurant, ..; way to arrive at the flat (from the airport to the flat) no way of dought

  • Great central location and very spacious

    Obernzenn Germany, 04. January 2012 Bewohnte 2 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It is in a fantastic central location within 10 mins walk of Prague city centre. The apartment is more than ample size for 4-6 people with 2 double bedrooms and a pull out sofa in the lounge, good size kitchen, hallway and separate bathroom and toilet oom. Note that the 'double' beds are 2 singles pushed together so better for groups than couples if you don't want a gap in the bed. Also the shower is a hose over a tub. It would be much better if they could put up a shower curtain and a hook for the head to allow stand up showers. I would definitely recommend for the price, space and location, if you don't mind the shower and push together bed

  • Bravo RENTeGO !

    marie p. von mantes la ville France, 06. December 2011 Bewohnte 7 Tage November, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Cette fois encore, merci rentego pour la qualité du service. L'appartement "synagoga" est très agréable, calme, bien situé avec une vue émouvante sur le vieux cimetière (mais vous avez raison de signaler qu'il faut monter les 4 étages à pieds). Appartement confortable, impeccablement propre et bien chauffé (séjour début décembre). Grâce à vous nous avons profité pleinement de cette ville magique qu'est Praha. Dekuji a nashledanou.

  • Very good

    Thomas P. von Prague 1 Czech Republic, 12. November 2011 Bewohnte 1 Tage October, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellent overall

  • Evaluation séjour

    Marion L. von Dunkerque France, 22. August 2011 Bewohnte 7 Tage August, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Un beau séjour à Prague

    Louis R. von Montreal Canada, 10. August 2011 Bewohnte 7 Tage August, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    La location Synagoga de Rentago a été parfaite pour un beau séjour à Prague. L'endroit est tranquille et bien situé. Nous aurions apprécié un rideau de ****** ;-) mais, pour le reste, c'était impeccable !

  • andrea l. von gateshead United Kingdom, 14. July 2011 Bewohnte 5 Tage June, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Was a nice location and a nice flat,but no lift ,and a bad smell around the flat,but overall very good customer service!!!

  • Palma Spain, 24. May 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Aucun reproche

    LE CENDRE France, 11. May 2011 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Trés bonne location située dans le quartier juif à 5 mn de la tour de l'horologe, du pont Charles, bref idéal comme départ pour la visite du vieux prague

  • really good organization

    Fanny d. von MONTAUBAN France, 14. December 2010 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2010

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The global organization is very considerable, keys and all the information are sent at home, everything is is correctly indicated. The apartment is big, warmed and very well situated.