• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

SMETANA - 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

SMETANA

10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • Very nice stay in Prague

    Michel B. von Sevres France, 10. June 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We stay in this RENTeGO apartment for a full week. It is in very good shape, clean, very well located to visit all monuments, museums ... in center of Prague.

  • prague smentana xmas 2015

    Michael R. von San Francisco United States, 01. January 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    great location - stairwell lights out of order a lot - difficult to navigate stairs in pitch black - downstairs neighbor heavy smoker and rooms stank of tobacco - great time overall 4/5 stars

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you Michael for sharing your experience, we already informed the owner of the house to have a look at the lights. Otherwise we hope you had a great time in Prague :)

  • Smetana Brings Music to Our Ears!

    Karen H. von Fairfax United States, 22. September 2015 Bewohnte 9 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    My family of 4 had a wonderful stay in the Smetana Apt this summer. The unit was big, clean and offered pretty much every amenity we needed. The staff was very responsive, friendly (and patient) in answering my questions before we arrived and in addressing a couple of minor mishaps that occurred during our stay. Smetana's location was convenient to many of the main tourist attractions and grocery stores (once we discovered them). We had a great time during our stay and I would highly recommend Smetana to my friends as a place to stay in Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you Karen, it has been a pleasure to host you :)

  • Apartment SMETANA

    Sonia R. von United States, 25. August 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We were very happy with the apartment. Everything proved satisfactory.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. August 2015

    Thank you so much Sonia!

  • Ideally located property for families

    United States, 10. August 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A spacious, airy apartment ideal for families in a quiet part of town. Little mini mart down stairs, surrounding restaurants offer great food and the supermarket is but near the tram stop. Good configuration of sleeping options. Close to train, trams and old town square. Great value for money. The only negative was the toilet moves slightly when you sit on it.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Thank you very much, Melanie! We will check on the toilet, otherwise we are glad that you enjoyed your stay :) Do not hesitate to contact us for your next stay in Prague.

  • Very good overall

    Thirsk United Kingdom, 02. August 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was a very sizeable apartment
    About 10 mins walk into town which was nice
    Clean and very tidy
    Easy to book and they were very easy to communicate with

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thanks a lot, Harry.

  • W-end Prague

    Wittisheim France, 27. June 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nice appartment, clean and bright. Good location,central and near to a metro station.All that we needed to stay a week end in Prague. Perfect for 5 adults. In my opinion small for more than 5 adults.

  • Excellent !

    Seb L. von United States, 14. June 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Flat was a described, a beautifull experience !
    Will definitely recommend it to a friend !

  • Nice Place, Lots of Space

    Cedar Park United States, 04. January 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Overall the place was good and the staff super helpful. The location is great. Stores, food, transportation, banks all near. Everything you want to see in the city is in walking distance. The flat is somewhat spartan, but that's not a bad thing. The master bed needs to be fixed; there is a post in the middle of the bed that is broken and I had to fix it a few times. A light was out, but the staff had it fixed in a couple of days. Instructions on the washer would be helpful. I would stay in this location again.

  • smetana

    Pezinok Slovakia, 03. December 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    nice apartment, great location near florenc and old town, clean rooms

  • Good location

    Edinburgh United Kingdom, 02. December 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very well organised and clean flat in a good location. Would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Agréable séjour

    Auxerre France, 18. November 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement spacieux, bien placé près du centre mais loin de l'agitation, bien équipé pour 6 personnes Seul bémol, on aurait aimé pouvoir mettre un peu de chauffage le soir de façon autonome, mais pas possible ( nous sommes arrivés par température tempérée et le chauffage n'était pas encore en service, mais les nuits suivantes étaient un peu trop fraîches).
    A proximité à pieds d'un Lidl (ouvert tôt et tard :bien pratique pour des courses rapides), ainsi que des lignes de tramway et métro.
    un gros livret d'accueil multilingue avec plein de renseignements de tous ordres sur la ville vous attend dans l'appartement avec un panier plein de clés de l'entrée pour l'autonomie de chacun (on aurait aimé un plan des trams : il est assez difficile d'en trouver une version papier générale dans les stations).
    Il manquait un drap housse à notre arrivée, mais un simple mail le soir et nous l'avons trouvé sur le lit à notre retour ( bravo por la réactivité !)
    L'appartement est très agréable et calme malgré une isolation assez légère au niveau des déco est sobre mais de bon goût. La cuisine est vraiment bien équipée et permet de cuisiner normalement (manque juste un lave vaisselle et un ou deux plats à four en plus..)
    C'est un lieu de villégiature où l'on apprécie se retrouver après de longues journées d'exploration de cette ville magnifique.

  • Roomy Apartment

    Toronto Canada, 02. November 2014 Bewohnte 21 Tage September, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Better than staying at hotel.

  • Very nice appartment nearby the city centre

    Gemert, Netherlands, 21. October 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good service and very good assistance

  • Spacious and comfortable apartment

    Sherbrooke Canada, 10. October 2014 Bewohnte 6 Tage September, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very professional team: the reservation process - transfer from the airport - check in, etc.

    The appartment would eventually need to be re-painted, shower curtains changed, etc. (minor compared to all aspects we liked...)

  • Great Time in this flat !

    BOUZY A. von United States, 03. September 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage August, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Our vacation was very Nice in prague. The flat was spacious enough for 7 people and well equiped. The location is also great just à five minutes walk from the old town. Shops and restaurants were also very close and good quality.

  • Great location

    APO Germany, 15. June 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Location was great! The apartment would have been perfect if it included a safe for valuables. I parked in the Marriot secure parking as suggested and it was a great value for the peace of mind. I would definitely stay here again, but would want a safe for valuables.

  • agréable appartement spacieux et calme

    Dominique G. von ETREPAGNY France, 10. June 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage June, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons apprécié la vue sur la rivière, l'équipement de la cuisine et la literie. a noter surtout l'écoute du personnel de réservation.
    J'y reviendrai

  • .

    delphine c. von Paris France, 15. May 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Good with friends

  • very nice stay

    Erlangen Germany, 11. May 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    the weather was not so nice but the heating int he flat worked well and allowed us to warm up

  • Great quiet central location

    Frederic C. von Belfast United Kingdom, 27. April 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Close to everything! Easy walk to main attractions. Many shops and restaurants around. Try the Imperial Cafe! Great atmosphere and food! Great service and communication with Rentego.

  • Nice and handy holiday appartment

    Praha Czech Republic, 10. March 2014 Bewohnte 6 Tage March, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The appartment was really well located : not far from places of interest but in a quiet area.

  • J'y retournerai sans hésiter!

    y.ennajibi@gmail.com .. von United States, 19. February 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage February, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    L'appart est dans un quartier bien fréquenté, l'immeuble est sécurisé spacieux.
    Il est super bien situé une fois que l'on connait un minimum la ville (5 min de la vieille place)
    Appart propre sans aucune mauvaise surprise si ce n'est une ampoule grillée..
    J'y retournerai sans hésiter!

  • New Year Fiasco

    United States, 19. January 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Loved the location. The apartment itself was clean. And it fit seven perfectly. The idea of the shower and bathroom apart was a fantastic idea. I didn't see the staff except for check in and check out, but we didn't need there assistance for anything else. The flyers they had were the best part for tourists in a new country!

  • Nice

    Jannick H. von Germany, 07. January 2014 Bewohnte 21 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I had a nice time and very good apartment!

  • one week in Prague

    poissy France, 13. November 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage October, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    amazing !

  • review

    Glasgow United Kingdom, 03. November 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    great location apartment etc did however small of smoke despite being a no smoker

  • great location

    Oakville Ontario Canada, 30. August 2013 Bewohnte 6 Tage August, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Safe and convenient location. Staff also very helpful and quick to reply to any queries. Would rent again.

  • A cosy stay in Prague

    Caroline M. von NANTES France, 26. July 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The Rentego was very kind and helpful. We passed a very good stay in that flat.

  • Good apartment

    nicola d. von foggia Italy, 03. July 2013 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A very very good place.

  • Absolutely PERFECT

    Xavier P. von Paris France, 05. January 2013 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We loved our stay in this place. It was well located, close to the city center, really clean and perfectly furnished. I'll definitely be back!

  • séjour agréable

    Claire M. von Fresnes France, 01. January 2013 Bewohnte 7 Tage December, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Appartement spacieux et clair, proche centre ville, bien équipé, bien chauffé, immeuble très calme. (ça donne sur une route, doit être bruyant l'été). Literie OK.

  • Good place near the Centre

    Lasne Belgium, 17. November 2012 Bewohnte 31 Tage October, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Beautiful place
    near the centre
    possibility to visit everything on foot

  • Great value

    Craig R. von Oakland United States, 04. October 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Four of us stayed at SMETANA and had a great time. It has a beautiful view. The apartment was clean and has great character. The staff was friendly and professional and was flexible with our arrival time.

  • Nice stay in Prague!

    L'Etang-la-ville France, 12. August 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage August, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We spent wonderful holidays in a very pleasant, beautiful and intersting Town. The appartment was very light, spaceful and in a convenient place. Every thing was OK.

  • smetana: a place to rent in Prague

    ---- France, 29. June 2012 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    overall good. However a few points to be considered:
    - no TV
    -Internet not working
    -taps out of order in the bath room

  • Lovely stay in Prague for a family of 6

    Joshua H. von Conyers United States, 19. May 2012 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2012

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a wonderful stay in the SMETANA apartment. It was in a quiet area of town, but within easy walking of the main parts of town. The inside was spacious enough for our group of 4 adults and 2 children. The arrival process with the key code worked flawlessly, and inside we found everything well organized and well appointed. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Ideal pour visiter Prague en famille

    lyon France, 31. December 2011 Bewohnte 5 Tage December, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Bel appartement confortable et bien placé qui nous a permis de passer 5jours merveilleux en famille.L'équipe Rentego est efficace, discrète et l'organisation est Top.

  • The best solution to visit Prague

    Jean-Marc L. von QUIMPERLE France, 02. November 2011 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A wonderfull place for families with young children

  • Stay at Smetana

    Damien B. von ---- France, 13. September 2011 Bewohnte 8 Tage September, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The appartment was more than great. If i had to mention a few concerns, i'd say that the shower tap doesn't work quite properly and the windows open and close with a tad of difficulty, but i'm being very picky!

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2011

    Dear Damien, thanks for your insight, we will look into both shortly :-).

  • Appartement très bien situé, dans un quartier et un immeuble calmes, très bien équipé (on apprécie que les toilettes soient séparées de la salle de bains!).

    Michele A. von TOURS France, 29. July 2011 Bewohnte 9 Tage July, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • PARIS France, 16. May 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • Catherine P. von CHEVILLY\\x2DLARUE France, 05. April 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

  • excellent!

    Mael S. von PARIS France, 23. February 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2011

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    bravo à toute l'équipe de rentego, l'organisation était parfaite, l'appartement bien situé, propre, bien équipé et vraiment fonctionnel. un rapport qualité prix imbattable!

  • Very good stay

    ROMAIN T. von MEYZIEU France, 04. January 2011 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2010

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Prague is a very beautiful town and Rentego is a society I recommend for rent a flat : no bad surprises, good localisation, hot atmosphere...