• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

KAROLINA - Eine helle und ruhige mezzanin Wohnung

KAROLINA

Eine helle und ruhige mezzanin Wohnung

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • Just Right

    Connie D. von United States, 15. June 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The Karolina was PERFECT for our family. One adult (60's) couple and our son & guest (20's). The two bedroom were perfect. The rental is within walking distance to all the sightseeing/historical places in Prague. Along with any type restaurant you could want. The picture are just as it is. Clean, comfortable and easy to use. No lift, so be prepared to walk 3 easy flights. We were visiting in June and and windows all open and let in a nice breeze in the evening. I would stay here again.

  • Great service!

    Timothy C. von Bloomington United States, 05. June 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had a very pleasant stay and the whole Rentego team was very attentive to our needs. They were very responsive to emails and calls. We had one small issue with the apartment and it was quickly resolved. I highly recommend renting from them!

  • staying at pragues

    fabienne m. von vassieux en vercors France, 02. June 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    location très bien placée , calme .problème d' évacuation pour la ****** non résolu malgré notre demande, les autres problèmes ont été solutionnés.

  • Homely apartment in a central and calm location!

    ---- France, 25. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We enjoyed our stay in Karolina apartment close to Charles Bridge, Old Town, and Welcensas Square. Everything is at a walking distance including food store, bakery, and tramways. The apartment is on a top floor (no lift but the staircase is not steep!) in a building located in a courtyard. It is very quiet in spite of being in town and we could hear the birds chipping in the morning. The beds are very comfortable and the living room is spacious enough. Wifi worked well and there is a small radio to play music. We felt like at home very quickly and recommend this apartment!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much, Dominique! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Everything was ok except the noise

    Paris France, 04. April 2016 Bewohnte 7 Tage March, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    There is a restaurant in the court which made a lot of noises in the night. For example, in a Friday/Saturday night, it was impossible to sleep before 1.00 am and we were awoken severals times until 4.00 am.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    We're sorry about that Philippe, we know that this can be unpleasant, however there is nothing we can do about that. The noise is one of the drawbacks of being in the very center of a metropolis. We recommend our guests to call the police in case of a big noise, because that is forbidden at night (between 22h - 6h ) by the Czech law. Otherwise we hope you had a great stay in Prague.

  • Modern apartment between old town and new

    Eight mile plains Australia, 13. January 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We had an excellent experience at this apartment during Christmas. Four of us stayed for a week and it was very comfortable.

  • satisfaction

    Michel D. von Morbecque France, 24. December 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    spacious location for 6 pers, clean, best situation,

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks a lot Michel.

  • Other apartment, good location

    Joschua Forster B. von United States, 17. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage November, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    On the pictures in was an other, more beautiful, apartment. Our apartment was not very clean an not that big for six people. The location and the price are perfect.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. November 2015

    Thank you for sharing your review, Joschua. Unfortunately, since you have booked the apartment via another server, it is not as easy to show precisely this one apartment, as the system is more suitable for hotels, however we are trying to make it as clear as possible. Otherwise we are glad that you were satisfied with our services!

  • Weekend in Prague / Karolina

    Nina B. von United States, 05. November 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We booked two apartments for the weekend in Prague. The contact with rent-e-go was really nice and always without any problem. But I was not so happy about where the both apartments where situated. Rent-e-go told me that they were close to each other. And they had the same addresses. So i thought that they were in the same building, but i was taught wrong. We had to walk in an other building to be with our friend. That was the only thing i was not pleased about. But anyway the stay was great!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Dear Nina, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are glad that you were satisfied with our services. As for the two apartments Klara and Karolina, they are situated in the same building block, separated only by a courtyard, we also tried to explain this before you had booked the apartment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We would be happy to host you again in the future!

  • Prague en automne

    laurent v. von Paris France, 02. November 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Très satisfait de cet appartement (malgré un environnement un peu bruyant)et des prestations de Rentego.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Merci Laurent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Perfect and unbelievable stay in Prague

    Blegny Belgium, 20. October 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We have been to Prague as a group of 14 people, and everything went perfectly. The apartments are huge and well situated. I would definitely recommend Rentego !

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    Thanks so much for this huge compliment, Julien! We are looking forward to hosting you again in our beautiful city :)

  • RENTAL Karolina

    Russia, 12. October 2015 Bewohnte 7 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    It was great!

  • Great Unit in a Great Location

    Cedric P. von Collaroy Australia, 20. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very professional team with great communication skills. A very pleasant stay close to the centre of Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, Cedric! Feel free to contact us anytime for your next visit :)

  • Happy journey

    frederique c. von liniez France, 17. September 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    no comment, it was perfect!

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thanks a lot, Frederique!

  • Prag in September 2015

    Matthias R. von Ingersleben Germany, 14. September 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    it was allover perfect. perfect pricing, nice flat, perfect located. 5/5 Stars.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    That's very kind of you, Matthias! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, thank you very much :)

  • A nice apartment

    Orsay France, 07. September 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A too noisy apartment all the night.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you for your comment Corinne, unfortunately sometimes can happen that the neighbors are noisy, however Karolina is situated in a very calm street. We are sorry for your trouble, we hope that otherwise you had a pleasant stay.

  • Very good apartment

    Simone P. von United States, 20. August 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Ok the rookms and the positions, very confortable apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. August 2015

    Thanks a lot, Simone :)

  • Great Place to stay

    Corina S. von 02689 Sohland Germany, 15. August 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The flat was very clean, tidy and spacious. We found everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, there was a fridge, shower, washing machine, kettle, hotplates, everything one needs in a home. It was perfect. Great location. We had a lovely time. Thank you. We did not meet anyone from the rental team, but any questiomns we had were answered by e-mail straight away. Great service, lovely flat, 5 stars!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Corina, Thank you for staying with us :) We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write that you enjoyed your stay. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you come to Prague!

  • Karolina Apartment # 12

    Michael I. von Oakville Canada, 11. August 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage August, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    I stayed here with my daughter and we had a very good experience. It was a very hot time in the summer (daytime temperatures were 35 degrees) and the apartment was not air conditioned, but there were three good sized fans that made sleeping tolerable. The location was great. Very close to everything in the old town. Our driver, Jaroslav, was very helpful. When we got there the internet did not work but they sent someone within a couple of hours to fix it. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly recommend it to anyone we know.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here.

  • excellent

    La Gaude France, 25. April 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excellent location
    3 storey to climb to the appartment : i would not bring grandma but fine for us 4
    clean calm place had coffee and tea too

  • Everything ok

    Marguerite R. von SAINT DENIS France, 27. February 2015 Bewohnte 2 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We appréciâtes the place, the âprement. Just a problème at arrivât with access code which your sympathie technicien solved

  • Great service

    Thierry P. von Lausanne Switzerland, 22. February 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Rented 3 appartment for a class of 20 students. Great service and communication. Problem with the heater in one of the appartment, but solved quickly after it was reported. Definetly will go through Rentego if I have to plan another trip to Prague

  • ???????? ????????, ???????? ??????? RENTeGO ? ???????????? ?????

    Radik Nurmukhametov a. von United States, 11. February 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    ??? ??? ???????????, ??????? ????????, ??? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????, ???????, ??????? ????????

  • .

    Romania, 11. February 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    .

  • nice apartment, good location

    Monika M. von Puchheim Germany, 21. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Really nice apartment in Praha 1.
    It's just a 10 minutes walk to the center of the city.
    The rooms are big enough to stay there with 6 or 7 persons. I would stay there anytime again.

  • none

    QUIMPER France, 22. November 2014 Bewohnte 3 Tage October, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We appreciated to be in the center fo the town.
    So, we could organize ours visits by foot.
    We appreciated the high quality of the agency services .

  • Karolina

    Catherine V. von St-Denis de Brompton Canada, 15. October 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage September, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Well appointed appartment, very well located near all Prague attractions and downtown.
    Prompt service for a minor repair.
    Some kitchen tools would have been useful, like a table cloth, more dishtowels, cutting board.
    Heat was on in main floor bedroom, which made the nights very hot.
    But overall very satisfied.

  • Sejour très agréable

    le mans France, 03. August 2014 Bewohnte 7 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Une semaine en famille au rythme de l'été. Alternance de visites, de temps calmes sur les iles et sur la Vltava. L'équipe Rentego a été super. Service professionnel.

  • Wonderful time in Prague

    Cristina Moreno M. von Madrid Spain, 26. July 2014 Bewohnte 2 Tage July, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    My rental experience was very enjoyable and recomendable. The appartment was very nice and clean and very well located therefore the pictures and description in the web are very realistic . The RenteGo people was very nice and helpful when we had certain travel incidences. This rental was a very good experience if I´ll back to Prague, I'll call again RenteGo

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    voyage loisirs

  • holidays

    Mont-Saint-Aignan France, 25. May 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very good experience

  • Sejour

    BERNARD M. von Villeurbanne France, 20. May 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Tout était parfait

  • Presque parfait

    Alain C. von mont-de-Marsan France, 08. May 2014 Bewohnte 6 Tage April, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Parfaitement situé et très calme, très bonne literie mais seul bémol salle d'eau petite pour 6 et associée au WC

  • appartement Karolina

    Vannes France, 24. March 2014 Bewohnte 4 Tage March, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Superbe séjour à prague ( 2 adultes et trois adolescents)
    l'appartement est idéalement placé, prague se visite à pied.
    Nous avons apprécié la formule chauffeur proposée par rentego pour joindre l'aeroport à l'appartement.

  • Ravis d'avoir découvert Prague à Noël

    Christine J. von BIZANOS France, 12. January 2014 Bewohnte 5 Tage December, 2013

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Nous avons passé 5 jours dans l'appartement Karolina et tout était parfait : nous étions près de tout, le quartier est très calme et l'appartement spacieux (nous étions 4) et très agréable. Nous avons eu un petit souci avec le chauffe-eau le jour de Noël mais dès que nous avons prévenu les l'agence, tout est rentré dans l'ordre très vite. Merci à toute l'équipe pour sa disponibilité.