• Suche
  • Appartementdetails und Preisangebot
  • Reservieren
  • Danke

IRIS - großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

IRIS

großartige Lage, 10 Minuten vom Altstädter Ring und Karlsbrücke

Feedback ueber dieses Appartement

  • Prague Iris Apartment

    Lafayette United States, 24. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage July, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    very much enjoyed the apartment; it was spacious and well furnished. the only thing i noticed was an odor coming from the bathroom; I was told because it was an old building it was coming from the pipes.

  • Mrs.

    Fountain Valley United States, 16. July 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris house is very clean,charming,and comfortable. It is in an ideal location. There is plenty of room in the house for 14+ guests.

  • Central place to discover the city

    Marvin R. von United States, 05. July 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Spacy place for 10. More people have limited space for dinner and with two bathrooms. 4th floor without elevator (no problem for us but for smokers to walk down each time). Cool bar/club in the courtyard. Very nice contact to the Rentego-team! Rentego should renovate the flat from time to time to keep it up!

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. Juli 2016

    Thank you for the nice feedback Marvin! Renovation is on our list, hope to see you next time you're in Prague :)

  • Prague review

    Penfiedl United States, 23. June 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage June, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apartment was clean and ready on time. It was a hike getting up stairs.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. Juni 2016

    Thank you Janice for the nice comment :)

  • Good for big groups

    Adam S. von Portland United States, 09. May 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage May, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was very nice and very clean. Plenty of space for our large group (8 people). The location was great, very close to the Charles bridge and Old Town Square, but on a quieter side street. The apartment is on the top floor so be prepared to go up many flights of stairs.

    My only two complaints are:

    1. Despite being on the top floor you don't get much of a view
    2. The lower bathroom was very stinky (like sewer gas). We had to leave the window open and bathroom door closed to control the odor.

    Overall, a great apartment if you have a large group and want to stay in the city center.

    Response from RENTeGO

    10. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much Adam, we are happy that you had a good time during your stay here :) Our technician is aware of the problem with the pipes in the building and we have tried to deal with it, however we found out that all the pipes in the whole building would have to be changed, which is not possible for us to do, as we do not own the whole building.

  • Fabulous flat close to historic city centre

    Laura S. von London Great Britain, 05. May 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris is spacious, clean and well-equipped. The location is convenient to the historic city centre, shops and restaurants. Communication with the rental agent was quick and easy - they even went the extra mile to arrange a car service to and from the airport. Check-in and out was very efficient. Iris is a great value for the price and I highly recommend it for your stay in beautiful Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thanks a lot Laura, hope to see you next time you visit Prague!

  • ??

    Hungerford United Kingdom, 19. April 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Iris was a brilliant location, a top notch bar right next door with underground klub (club) if you wish. Cheap beer their too which as a stag party we wanted. Decent size apartment inside. Plenty of space and there was eleven of us. Our apartment was on the top floor which was sobering especially as there is no elevator but would definitely recommend and stay again.They also provide luggage storage - it's at a different location but it's better then nothing.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    That's good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS, Paul. Hope to see you next time :)

  • Awesome trip for 10 old sacks in the golden city

    Krefeld Germany, 18. April 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage April, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment Iris is perfect for a trip with ten or maybe more adults. For older or handicapped people the stairs up to 4th floor could be a problem. The location in the old town of Prag is perfect to start your trips. The team of rentego very professional, always friendly and polite. Very good advice for parking and the layout of the apartment. Thank you very much for having a great time!!!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. Mai 2016

    Thank you very much Claus for the nice comment. Indeed, we wouldn't recommend IRIS to anyone who has difficulties climbing 4 flights of stairs every day. For those who prefer to use an elevator, there is for example the apartment Violet, situated in the neighbouring building.

  • Convenient apartment for a fantastic weekend.

    Hampshire United Kingdom, 07. March 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment is clean, modern and has all the facilities you need, the only downside would be the stairs to the apartment, it is quite a trek! That aside though I would rent this apartment again as it is in a perfect location, it's quite but still close to all the atractions. Overall a nice clean and modern place to stay.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Simon, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS. Let us know the next time you will be visiting Prague, we would be pleased to host you again.

  • Nice Apartment

    ---- Spain, 24. February 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apartment was in really good conditions.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks a lot Pablo.

  • Really nice appartment in the center of prague

    Groeten M. von United States, 23. February 2016 Bewohnte 2 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We were in Prague for a weekend with a sports team. The apartment is located in the center of Prague and the Charles bridge is a 3 minutes walk.
    The apartment is very spacious and the beds are nice.
    The only thing is that the kitchen isn't really made for 14 persons but it was alright!

    The communication before arrival with Rentego is very good. They will reply quick to emails.

    I would def stay here again while visiting Prague

  • A very nice experience!

    Christian O. von Lyngby Denmark, 21. February 2016 Bewohnte 6 Tage February, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Very good

  • Traumhafte Wohnung in Prag

    Rolf B. von ---- Switzerland, 29. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Die Wohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen, mitten in der Altstadt, ganz in der Nähe der Karlsbrücke
    und ruhig. Die Küche ist sehr gur aussgerüstett.
    Die Zimmer gross und sehr sauber.

  • IRIS Prague

    kilanerin,gorey Ireland, 25. January 2016 Bewohnte 5 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Hi. We enjoyed the was clean, well laid out and supplied with everything we needed.The staff was really helpful. The one problem we had was the extremely strong sewage smell in the bathroom.When we queried it, they said that was a problem with a lot of older buildings in Prague. That was a shame because we really looked forward to using the large bathtub. My husband was able to reduce the smell by cleaning out the drain and blocking the overflow. The 4 flights of stairs to go to the apartment were actually 117 steps...more than we expected...tiring after a long day of walking.We would definitely use Rentego again, but next time with an apartment with a lift!!:) The workers were very nice and left us complimentary sparkling and a fruit bowl because it was our anniversary. We really enjoyed Prague.

  • Big, nice apartment a couple blocks from the Charles Bridge.

    Kaiserslautern Germany, 21. January 2016 Bewohnte 3 Tage January, 2016

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Apartment was modern, spacious, lovely. Also a great location. But on the 4th floor, so be prepared to hike up every day! Also, the toilet smelled pretty bad the whole time, I don't think the sewage system was working perfectly.

  • Really nice flat

    London United Kingdom, 05. January 2016 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Booking was very easy and the apartment key arrived in good time. There were several spare keys inside the flat, which was useful for our party to come and go at different times.

    Importantly, the extra deposit required for this flat was refunded after the stay automatically and with no quibbles.

    Apart from sleeping, we didn't spend too much time in the flat but it is very nicely appointed. Maybe the beds could be freshened up a little.

    It is in a fantastic location not far from Charles Bridge, with some very nice restaurants & bars on the street leading up there. The 22 tram line is 2-3 minutes' walk away; very useful for going up to the Castle. Right on the edge of the old town without being stuck in a busy area; it even seemed a bit trendy looking by the bars.

    The one main minus point is the sewer smell coming from the master bathroom. OK to put up with during a shower but off-putting enough that you have to remember to close the bathroom door to stop the smell spreading. I'm not sure there is much the owners can do about this without spending a fortune and it's a common problem in flats in older cities such as Prague.

    Also, the flat is up 4 flights of stairs, with no lift. So not recommended for anyone who gets easily out of breath.

    Overall though, definitely recommended.

  • Good Service

    Matthew T. von United States, 14. October 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage October, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    We went to prague for a stag do with 8 others and the service was great. They met us when they said they would and was a quick and efficient service!
    Would recommend :)

  • Great apartment

    Kiel Germany, 05. October 2015 Bewohnte 6 Tage September, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Everything was just perfect.

  • IRIS in April

    San Diego United States, 18. April 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage April, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Rentego was very responsive, accommodating, and professional.
    Only thing that didn't work well was not receiving key by mail in time for trip departure, however, they were prompt in opening up apt. I would definitely work with them again.

  • Excellent

    Fake city United States, 04. April 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Aboveboard

  • Very happy

    United States, 11. March 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage March, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Excelente cidade, e alojamento adequado às necessidades de um grupo de 13 pessoas

  • Great for a high school trip

    Thierry P. von Lausanne Switzerland, 08. March 2015 Bewohnte 5 Tage February, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Came with a class of 18 high school students. We rented 3 apartments and it was really convenient.

  • Iris

    Maura B. von United States, 30. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage January, 2015

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    Abbiamo soggiornato in 8 e siamo stati molto bene. L'appartamento è molto bello e in una buona posizione. L'unica pecca (per noi non è stato comunque un problema) sono i 5 piani senza ascensore, cosa non indicata nel sito.

  • A fantastic week-end in a beautiful new appartment

    Anne V. von Ans Belgium, 19. January 2015 Bewohnte 3 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    A very professional team, a beautiful appartment and a beautiful city to visit.

  • Iris

    Jennifer B. von Fake city United States, 10. January 2015 Bewohnte 4 Tage December, 2014

    Allgemeine Zufriedenheit

    Übersetzung

    Sauberkeit

    Wohnungszustand

    The apt. was great for the 8 of us. It was clean and in a great location. The staff was great with communication. The only problem was the sewer smell in the main downstairs bathroom.